Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

LOVED IT!!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This house was very spacious and very clean. My family and I love it, hopefully when we come back we can stay here again. The owners are very responsible and if anything they reply very fast. Had a great vacation

Jhoselin Diaz arriaga
Jhoselin Diaz arriaga
7th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Loved it!!

Tawana Arrington
Tawana Arrington
7th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Vacation time

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Really enjoyed Solana resort. Would rate it a ten. Only thing was wifi didn't work the whole week. So left early to get my homework done.

Joyce Darnell
Joyce Darnell
5th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excelente place

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I spent a special time I loved the place and I recommend it thanks for everything

Jose Diaz
Jose Diaz
4th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful home!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was everything that we were hoping for. The rooms were clean and bright. We had a family reunion and there was plenty of room for the 35 of us to gather around and visit. Many enjoyed the ping pong and pool table and the movie room. And of course the pool was used a lot too. Thanks for sharing the home with us.

Cheryl Weiser
Cheryl Weiser
1st August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very Nice Villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Resort DS350 was a nice vacation home. The accommodations were as mentioned. The Villa is a single level home with 4 bedrooms and 3 baths, full kitchen, dining area and living room. Also game and laundry room, swimming pool and spa. Grounds are very nice. Less than 1/2 hour from Disney. Universal Studios and Airport a little further but less than 45 minutes away. Located close to shopping strip and family restaurants.

Rosalind Harris
Rosalind Harris
1st August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice One

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Cool facilities. Cleaned kitchen stuff and well suited rooms. I highly recommend the property.

Adedotun Adedapo Adesanmi
Adedotun Adedapo Adesanmi
1st August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Vacations 2018

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I visited Orlando this past July 2018 and the stay on the house was exceptional!! The vacation home was very spacious and clean. My kids enjoy the pool and the entertainment room. The kitchen was a good size and so were the rooms. EXCELLENT VACATIONS!! CAN'T WAIT TO BE BACK!!!

Eva Enriquez
Eva Enriquez
31st July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome just Awesome

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was just as listed, beautiful everything was Awesome I would recommend this house to all my friends and family✳✳ only thing didn't have any house products tissue, dish soap,etc but all in all a perfect 10**

Zina Graham
Zina Graham
25th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was perfect! We enjoyed our stay! The house was very clean and accommodate our stay!

Mayra Maldonado
Mayra Maldonado
24th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

This house is a beautiful house. The house was clean and well maintained. It had everything that we needed. It was ready for us to enjoy our stay.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family and I enjoyed staying at Emerald Island Resort. We stayed at Emerald Island two years ago along with several of my family members and we rented five houses and we asked to be placed in the same area within walking distance and they made it happen. So we decided to take our vacation there again. We were very surprised when we arrived and realized that we were staying in the same house that we stayed in two years ago. We are already planning on going back next year. The property is close to Disney, restaurants and shopping area. Beautiful property and professional staff. I would recommend Emerald Island Resort to my family and friends.

Karen Mi
Karen Mi
23rd July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Place is beautiful

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Is a beautiful place nice and clean good confor

Celso Mota
Celso Mota
23rd July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Wonderful and tidy place to stay for a week of vacations!!

Daniel Herrera
Daniel Herrera
23rd July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Family vacation home - base for all things

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We vacationed here July 7 thru July 14, 2018. We were attracted to this Home for so many reasons. All of the things we were looking for in a property were addressed in the listing. There are a lot of things about this Home that will make you say, location, location, location. Close to attractions like Walt Disney World. Close to more restaurants and eateries than I can count (lots). Close to supermarkets like Publix. Other food shopping available at WALMART and full grocery at Target. If there are times when you want to do a nice dinner at home, you are covered with all the food shopping options. You can have your morning coffee out on the beautifully appointed screened in Lanai. The home layout really works well for couples and children with the multiple bathrooms. The is just waiting for you to use All of the kitchen gadgets, you can wash and dry your laundry before you go home. Oh, also, some of the family can take advantage of the three game tables in the gam3 room. So much fun to have,

Nancy/James Campbell
Nancy/James Campbell
16th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful Home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Beautiful Home. We enjoyed our visit to the property located in Emerald Island. The only negative was bedrooms would get a little stuffy at night.

Jerrod Harris
Jerrod Harris
16th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Amazing!!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was well maintained. Exactly what was pictured. Will book again for sure.

AMEER BAKER
AMEER BAKER
13th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Lovely stay in Orlando

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Stayed in sandy ridge sc5011 booked through orlando4villas (first time booking with this company) after initial minor issues with villa, owners and company sorted same day, minor issues in villa phone line didn’t work and snooker cues broken, owners even came around villa whilst we out and left replacements, orlando4villas in constant contact resolving issues raised, was very impressed with how issues dealt with and resolved, would definitely book through this company again and recommend for ease of transition from coming directly to villa on arrival with access code to enter as opposed to having to visit alternative location to collect details as have done before. Would highly recommend sandy ridge and sc5011 villa and would book again for ease of convenience to all theme parks, Public supermarket two mins away, pizza, Chinese and ease of entry to the I4 at ChampionsGate. Highly recommend and would definitely book again after visiting Orlando for past 14 years.

Heraty family
Heraty family
10th July 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Nice for quick stays.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Description was accurate. The kids loved the pool. The televisions were a small challenge at first. The property was clean but could us some updates (furniture and bedding). There are no wash clothes but plenty of towels. The customer service was excellent. Property management sent someone out immediately for ants, however it took two days before we could use the wi-fi. Be careful if you have several cars or visitors because the community only allows for two cars to park near the townhome and the others have to park at the clubhouse and walk or carpool. Possibly would still consider the property to others but not sure if it fit all my needs.

Bennie Palmer
Bennie Palmer
10th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Domeka\'s family vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had an amazing time at our vacation home in July 2018. Everything was just what we expected and more. The house was clean and well-maintained. If there was a problem like the alarm on the patio doors would not stop ringing, we did not know how to work the main line grill, the back burner on the stove would not stop clicking after it was lit and the Jacuzzi keep draining out but the people who managed the property was right there to take care of the problem. I'm planning my next vacation now and I would recommend this property and this agency for all my vacations. I also, want to thank the staff at Orlando4villas because they were excellent in handling all my questions and concerns. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Domeka Witherspoon
Domeka Witherspoon
9th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Brilliant

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was brill but the only downside was you need a bigger fridge when the house is at full capacity but overall a really nice house and surroundings. So my tip is get a big America fridge in with ice making but yes it was brill thanks for letting us have it.

christopher Whittingham
christopher Whittingham
8th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent Home Away from home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a family reunion,with a party of 27 and this property was the perfect location. Near all the attractions, and theme parks. The home allowed enough downtime with game room for kids of all ages. Kitchen was well equipped, able to feed our large party. We are looking forward to staying again.

Stella Garibay
Stella Garibay
4th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The overall review off this property was very nice and acceptable for our stay.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We would kindly recommend this property and your agency yo our family and friends for their stay in the Orlando area stay. Thank-You.

hiOQRftQXf5m1hQqgFCYwA==
hiOQRftQXf5m1hQqgFCYwA==
30th June 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Reallly recommend this, everything was fantastic my family loved it.

Fernando Jimenez
Fernando Jimenez
29th June 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice house. Poor customer service!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The unit was clean and ready when we arrived. No fans anywhere in the house and air would not go below 72 degrees. It was 94 outside. Beds were extremely hard! Tv’s were small and dated. Price for the unit was reasonable. We called the office on Tuesday due to a smoke alarm chirping. Had to leave a message. No one ever called back so we called back on Wednesday. Talked to someone and they apologized for not returning our call. Told her about the smoke detector, that we ended up taking the battery out of because it kept beeping, and told her about several lights that were out. Including the front porch. Which made it difficult to get in the door at night. She assured me she would get someone over to take care of it. Never saw anyone or heard from anyone from the office!! We didn’t check out until Monday. So we were there another 5 days and never heard from anyone.

Tammy Trantham
Tammy Trantham
29th June 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The only issue was that the people before us hid dirty dishes in the cabinets and throughout the house and the cleaning crew didn't find them so we had to rewash all of the dishes. We rented 4 houses in this neighborhood and this one was the nicest.

Stacy Fowler
Stacy Fowler
26th June 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.