Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Enjoyable!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

It was a beautiful villa...amenities were as stated. Family enjoyed everything. There were a couple of small things, but the management team was excellent. Would recommend to others.

Mattie Thompson
Mattie Thompson
2nd October 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Disney trip

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great house ! Wish hot tub was heated if I had the option to pay for heat for it. Had movies and stuff for kids there which was not expected. Great location !

Michelle Scalisi
Michelle Scalisi
30th September 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thanks for your review Michelle. Heat is available for the pool/hot tub. It can be requested at anytime prior to or during your stay. Rates are listed on the website. Our property management is there for these kinds of last minute requests and they respond promptly. I'm sorry this wasn't conveyed to you. Hope to see you and your family again in the future.

Large,spacious family home with a games room and large pool

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family and I enjoyed our stay in Championsgate Resort. It is a 20 minute drive to the Disney Parks and various restaurants near by. Since our last stay,Championsgate itself has many more amenities which are only 5-10 min drive away. Would recommend this area if you enjoy a quieter area in which to stay. It is a real 'home from home' and the home cinema was a hit with my son.

Lynne Gunn
Lynne Gunn
26th September 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice large villa in a great location (for us)

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This villa is large and well furnished and is located on Hwy27 just off the I4, which for us is a perfect location. We always stay around here as the access is easy for everywhere. The only downsides are that the carpets are a little tired and stained in some areas, but not bad. We can't really blame the owners as this is a rental home and some people don't care for things like they should. The WiFi didn't work, but to fair, we didn't contact the management company who would probably have sorted it for us. Overall this is a nice base which we found comfortable and clean and would stay here again. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your property :)

Ian Nicholson
Ian Nicholson
21st September 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Absolutely amazing

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Estate close to disney with easy access to i4 villa was beautiful and well maintained $10 charge for quick access past security gate well worth it as can get quite busy.estate was clean peaceful.would love to stay there again will certainly look it up when we go back in 2 years time

Morag Dempster
Morag Dempster
15th September 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The villa was wonderful and lovely and very homely and comfortable.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The stay was great and would love to come back to this location at Windsor at Westside.

Jennifer Davisa
Jennifer Davisa
12th September 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

A Great Base !!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I'd like to start this review with this is a great base not so far away from all the parks yes you have to drive but you do anyway, the house was clean and tidy loads of towels great pool (my daughter learnt to swim in the pool) everything you need to relax and enjoy. Games room was great, one little niggle no cleaning products for kitchen and bathrooms we have stayed in other villas in the area where they did supply the basics washing up liquid and multi purpose surface cleaner. Directions were clear very easy to find and I would stay here again.

Gary ADAMS
Gary ADAMS
10th September 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great home!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This property is in an ideal location if you are visiting the parks. It is very difficult to find a 7 bedroom home and this one is very nice. Our family had a great time staying here! It was clean and provided everything we needed.

Susan Nicolle
Susan Nicolle
5th September 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great! Impressive!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We loved staying at this house! We had lot's of room, but yet our family was close enough, to be together. Great for family reunions.

Mary Ann
Mary Ann
1st September 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excelent !!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was as expected, a very comfortable house, very well located.

ANA-LIA ZABALETA
ANA-LIA ZABALETA
27th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great property and good location for Disney

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house is located at the end of the 192 on the 27 which is one of the main roads into Disney, takes about 15mins depending on traffic. The 192 is full of restaurants and there is a Walmart just further up the road from the house. The house is located in a quiet residential area so you can't really walk to anyway except there is a large pool and playground by a large lake at the end of the road which is available to residents. We had to ring the local management company for a few minor things and they were very responsive. After a storm the TV cable system packed up and the management company came out straight away, although they were unable to fix it. Later that day, the house owner himself rang me to tell me he had contacted the cable company and they were on to it. To be honest, we didn't care because we never watched the TV and the broadband was good. They fixed it remotely after a day. The house has four good bedrooms including one with it's own ensuite. It was clean and tidy and we were very happy with it. We made a lot of use of its pool which had a deep and shallow end. Would definitely look this up again if coming back to Orlando. Orlando4villas were good too, finding the property for us and explaining the process. They were very responsive to emails. All in all a good experience and I would recommend both the company and the property.

Roger Dadd
Roger Dadd
20th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Lovely Accommodation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Nice airy open plan living. Good size bedrooms with plenty of storage space and good water pressure in the showers. Larger than average pool area, lots of beds and good pool accessories like noodles supplied and plenty of good quality towels. Nice little touches like salt and pepper and a few other condiments available, plenty of crockery and glasses. Beds were very comfortable (at least the ones we used) and good games room. (Just for your info, the darts need replacing as there are only two. This is not a criticism by the way. Thought you may like to know.) WiFi had great connection speeds. A bit disappointed with the TV. None of the premium channels like HBO were available, again no big deal, just we like to sometimes chill late in the evening and watch a movie after a busy day. I’m sure many guests are too busy to even switch the TV on. DVD’S are also available. Games and a good selection of books available. Overall the house is very nice and in a very safe and secure location. The security guards at the gated entrance always come out to check who’s coming through. There is a Publix about a 10min drive away with a Papa Johns there and a couple of other fast food places. Petrol station very close by too. Easy access to I4. I would recommend this house as we had a lovely stay and the house is very clean and tastefully decorated. I have only given it 4 stars instead of 5 as from a personal point of view, from my previous stays in other places, I’m used to having a lot more restaurants nearby and I’m also used to having things like Wal-Mart and a Target about 10min drive. From Watersong these were about 20-25mins away. Not the biggest issue. Thank you very much for a lovely stay and thank you Orlando4Villas for a seamless booking once again. This is the fourth time I have booked with you and once again thank you for a stress free booking.

Ameet Varma
Ameet Varma
17th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Good stay overall with exception of plumbing issues.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Overall the stay was ok. The only thing that was upsetting is that the kitchen sink clogged twice in three days, preventing us from washing any china or using the dishwasher.

Monique knowles
Monique knowles
14th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Fantastic Stay for Family August 2018

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This is the second time I have stayed at the Watersong Resort which has grown in size since my last visit. We had two families of 4 Adults and 4 Children, the house was more than big enough with 5 rooms and 4 bathrooms. We liked the fact there was two eating areas of 8 seats and also three lounge areas so the Children could also be watching TV or on the playstation whilst the adults could be catching up on conversation in a different area. The Villa is only a 30sec walk to the main clubhouse with pool and gym which we used a few times. Publix is a 10min drive away as is Walt Disney. The Villa is further out for Universal and Seaworld so you need to leave early as it could take 40 mins + with traffic. We did have some issues whilst we were at Villa with some of the loungers, however the letting agent was very good in replacing these within a day and also staying in touch. I can't fault the agent or the the Villa as we enjoyed our stay and would go back again.

PAUL D\'CRUZ
PAUL D\'CRUZ
14th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

LOVED IT!!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This house was very spacious and very clean. My family and I love it, hopefully when we come back we can stay here again. The owners are very responsible and if anything they reply very fast. Had a great vacation

Jhoselin Diaz arriaga
Jhoselin Diaz arriaga
7th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Loved it!!

Tawana Arrington
Tawana Arrington
7th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Vacation time

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Really enjoyed Solana resort. Would rate it a ten. Only thing was wifi didn't work the whole week. So left early to get my homework done.

Joyce Darnell
Joyce Darnell
5th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excelente place

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I spent a special time I loved the place and I recommend it thanks for everything

Jose Diaz
Jose Diaz
4th August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful home!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was everything that we were hoping for. The rooms were clean and bright. We had a family reunion and there was plenty of room for the 35 of us to gather around and visit. Many enjoyed the ping pong and pool table and the movie room. And of course the pool was used a lot too. Thanks for sharing the home with us.

Cheryl Weiser
Cheryl Weiser
1st August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very Nice Villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Resort DS350 was a nice vacation home. The accommodations were as mentioned. The Villa is a single level home with 4 bedrooms and 3 baths, full kitchen, dining area and living room. Also game and laundry room, swimming pool and spa. Grounds are very nice. Less than 1/2 hour from Disney. Universal Studios and Airport a little further but less than 45 minutes away. Located close to shopping strip and family restaurants.

Rosalind Harris
Rosalind Harris
1st August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice One

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Cool facilities. Cleaned kitchen stuff and well suited rooms. I highly recommend the property.

Adedotun Adedapo Adesanmi
Adedotun Adedapo Adesanmi
1st August 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Sunset Ridge /LL1294

Vacations 2018

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I visited Orlando this past July 2018 and the stay on the house was exceptional!! The vacation home was very spacious and clean. My kids enjoy the pool and the entertainment room. The kitchen was a good size and so were the rooms. EXCELLENT VACATIONS!! CAN'T WAIT TO BE BACK!!!

Eva Enriquez
Eva Enriquez
31st July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome just Awesome

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was just as listed, beautiful everything was Awesome I would recommend this house to all my friends and family✳✳ only thing didn't have any house products tissue, dish soap,etc but all in all a perfect 10**

Zina Graham
Zina Graham
25th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was perfect! We enjoyed our stay! The house was very clean and accommodate our stay!

Mayra Maldonado
Mayra Maldonado
24th July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

This house is a beautiful house. The house was clean and well maintained. It had everything that we needed. It was ready for us to enjoy our stay.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family and I enjoyed staying at Emerald Island Resort. We stayed at Emerald Island two years ago along with several of my family members and we rented five houses and we asked to be placed in the same area within walking distance and they made it happen. So we decided to take our vacation there again. We were very surprised when we arrived and realized that we were staying in the same house that we stayed in two years ago. We are already planning on going back next year. The property is close to Disney, restaurants and shopping area. Beautiful property and professional staff. I would recommend Emerald Island Resort to my family and friends.

Karen Mi
Karen Mi
23rd July 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.