Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Average

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was our second time using Orlando4villas for our vacation to Orlando. The first time which was three years ago was a great experience but this second stay was average. First of all the ease of booking was great and the customer service second to none. We called the day before to have a pack and play and highchair at the home and there was swift action. The description of the property was accurate but there were some things not as stated. Specifically for the game room there was only a pool table and darts. The second issue we had was the cleanliness of the home. The floor had not been cleaned for a long time. Our feet were black walking on the floor. My wife mopped the floor the evening that we arrived. Also, the sheets on the bed were old. Overall we have a great vacation but we were not wowed by the home like we were in the past. I thing Orlando4villas is a great company but you need to make sure property management companies match your standards. Thanks

Arlen Penfield
Arlen Penfield
23rd May 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Fabulous accommodation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Villa and pool area were lovely description accurate only issue we had was on arrival previous tenants had damaged the master bed we had an uncomfortable first night ! But maintenance fixed this straight away once they were called in the morning. Lovely resort facilities easy access to theme parks all in all a fabulous base. Would also mention the outside areas are close and back onto each other we were there when it was quite and not many were occupied I can imagine on the height of season it could get very noisy and you wouldn’t be able to have a conversation that your immediate neighbours wouldn’t hear!!

Mrs Jodie Sumers
Mrs Jodie Sumers
17th May 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Impressive! Much larger than photos suggest!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family and I had a great time at this property! My only wish is that we would have been told to bring our own bath towels; otherwise a great experience...A home away from home for sure!

NICOLE MILES
NICOLE MILES
9th May 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your message and I am glad you enjoyed the home. You left it very neat an tidy which we appreciate. I am puzzled by the "no bath towels" comments as there were all large white bath towels in each of the four bathrooms bathroom and spare towels of assorted colors in the cupboard at the top of the stairs. I am very sorry for any inconvenience and we urge all guests to contact us with questions while they are in the home as we can help more easily that way - thank you again for leaving the home so spick and span.

Like the home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Stayed in this home from April 29th-May 6th. Home was wonderful. Wife said it was the cleanest home we had ever rented. Pool was great and everything was in good order. Had one little drain issue so called and it was repaired that day. What was disappointing was in the community info section it said this "Some of the self catering accommodation in Providence Golf Club even includes free golf for the duration of your stay, perfect for golf lovers". After reading this I rented this home under the assumption that we would get free golf. Apparently I was wrong. Providence golf course does not give you free golf. Started the vacation off all wrong. Also, the golf course is on temporary greens doing a rebuild until September. Okay if you're not a group of vacationers planning on playing unlimited free golf. However, if you feel like just banging a ball around a nice course and enjoying the scenery they only charge you $15.00 a head. A bargain for few swings. Also I believe the clubhouse and diner are open. The staff there was friendly and the food is pretty good. Enjoyed our day there. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks much David Little

David Little
David Little
8th May 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Outstanding

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This is the ideal place to be for vacation. Very quiet neighborhood with access to all the attractions. House is very clean with all the amenities of being in your own home. Would truly recommend. Can't wait for my next vacation.

deneil clarke
deneil clarke
4th May 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Hi Deneil, thank you for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Regards John.

Second visit to this villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

After visiting this villa in April 2017, we made a second return to it this year and are as satisfied as the first visit. All rooms within the villa are at high quality standard and are very clean. We were highly impressed with both the pool and Jacuzzi, which was lovely to relax both daytime and evening. An highlight of the holiday was spending time in the Jacuzzi in the evening with the lights lit up around it after being on our feet all day around the parks. A bonus for our daughter was the play room, including a pool table and air hockey which kept her entertained. Carol and Eddy have both been a great help and I would highly recommend anyone wanting to go out to Florida to stay here. Great villa with and I will miss it next year! Jason & Steph Bott Droitwich Worcestershire UK

Jason & Steph Bott
Jason & Steph Bott
1st May 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
So glad you enjoyed your second visit as much as your 1st visit Having lots of guests returning year after year shows that our high standards are appreciated by the returning guests Carol & Eddie

Smith

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Excellent stay at Terra. Verde the villa was huge and catered for our every need it was very clean had to get in touch with the managment while staying about the internet who very excellent they came out within 2 hours and fixed the problem straight away . I would defiantly recommend this place .😄

Stephen Smith
Stephen Smith
30th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Best rental home we have stayed in

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

A fantastic rental home, great location being so close to all the parks, especially Disney parks. The home is kept extremely clean and very well maintained, unlike some we have stayed in. The pool and jacuzzi were very welcome. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this home. We will definitely book this home again.

Sue Harris
Sue Harris
20th April 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Lovely place to stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My extended family of 6 adults and 6 children aged 2 to 13 stayed here for 1 week. We loved it so much we are staying for 2 weeks next year. It had everything we wanted for our holiday. The house was extremely spacious and the bedroom layout was perfect for 3 families. Grandparents had the master suite downstairs and there were huge bedrooms upstairs for parents and grandchildren. Emerald Island resort is a gated community that is very well kept and this home is in a very quiet area. The club house looks great but we didn't use the facilities this time. There is no need as you have everything you need in the house. The outside pool and terrace area are fantastic. Plenty of space to relax. The kitchen had everything you could need and was big enough for all 12 of us. The icing on the cake is it's location. It is so close to the Disney parks. Especially when we discovered the short cut it only takes 10 minutes. Previous places we stayed took 40.. I highly recommend this property to any family visiting the Orlando area and wanting to have a relaxing base while able to visit the theme parks and water parks.

Jim V
Jim V
18th April 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased that everything was just what you wanted. We look forward to welcoming you again next year.

Great location, good villa but lack of basic necessities

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Overall the villa was clean, tidy and ample room for all the family. Very close to the 192 and access to Disney, Universal a 30 min drive away. All very close to restaurants like Outback, Red Lobster, Denny's etc The only negative was no welcome essentials, two toilet rolls between 3 bathrooms, no bin liners, 1 dishwasher tablet and no washing detergent when they ask you to wash the towels on leaving. For most other villas I have stayed in across the world I expect at least some basic essentials.

Jason Hamer
Jason Hamer
17th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful.. Wonderful... Wonderful

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This villa was far and beyond my family's expectations. It was clean, spacious, and everything you needed for our stay. The bedrooms was awesome. The bathrooms was wonderful. The kitchen and breakfast area was great. All the things you needed to cook a good meal. The pool was awesome that my kids went swimming every single day that we was there. The pool setting was good. Ian gave us a call to introduce himself and just to make sure every thing was going OK and if we needed anything. Loved this villa and will recommend this to all my friends and family who visits there. Will be re-renting this villa again very soon. Thanks so much, Ian for the great and awesome service.

Tasha Martin
Tasha Martin
15th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for you great review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards John.

Vacation in Orlando

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was beautiful we couldn’t have ask for more. Lawn well kept. Everything we needed in the house was there the family loved it. I was very happy because I wanted it to be a beautiful experience for the family and it was one they will never forget. I thank the owners and the rental company for all that they have done. They were very nice and took the time to answer any questions I had. I would truly recommend them to anyone I know without hesitation. I give them five stars they are worth every bit and more. Thank you again and God Bless.

Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
10th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We are so pleased you enjoyed our Home on Emerald Island, it makes me want to visit as well. Thank You

Great House

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very spacious

Jimmy Collins
Jimmy Collins
9th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very nice

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Easy to find. Very clean and well equipped. The only negative thing I could say would be that shops and dinning places are a drive away. Only ten min. Very good value for your money.

Anthony Brocklehurst
Anthony Brocklehurst
7th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great property, well situated in very good proximity of all the parks (20/30 mins)

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The property was clean when we arrive. The check in process was seamless and someone was there to ensure everything was to our liking. The house was nicely decorated and well kept. Sheets, towels and kitchenware were provided. Only suggestion would be to provide more than one trash bag and more than one toilet paper in the bathrooms (or inform the renter to bring some along). Also the first floor shower drained a little slow but we were able to use that anyways. They have a tablet which helps with communicating with them for things like late checkout or internet access. We really enjoyed our stay and would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you for your hospitality.

Regine Faucher
Regine Faucher
3rd April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice property, clean, well kept, outstanding game room, quiet, fairly private, everything you need.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Good value.

Deidrich E Towne, Jr
Deidrich E Towne, Jr
31st March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your review we appreciate your kind comments and look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards John.

Fantastic as usual

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

From the start we had superb,service from Orlando4Villas. We have stayed at this property a few times now and as usual it was spotless, the location cannot be beaten. It has everything you need for a perfect holiday. You are within a few minutes drive for Disney, shops, restaurants etc. We had a few minor problems this time but the Management company sorted them out straight away. They also could not be faulted. I highly recommend not only this property but Orlando4Villas. We would not use another company for our trip to Orlando.

Marian  Turner
Marian Turner
24th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Hi Marian, Thank you for your lovely review it is much appreciated, we hope you had a great holiday and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards John.

Very good

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

La casa estaba muy limpia se las recomiendo amigos

Venancio Garcia
Venancio Garcia
23rd March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you.

WOW it was great

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

What a wonderful place Clean bright and close to everything Walmart Publics very close to all the parks 9 just a couple of miles ) I recommend this place we had 14 people and there was plenty of room We enjoyed the fact that all TVs were smart TV and we could put Netflix on for the children to keep them entertained while the adults enjoyed the pool area in the evenings

Carmine Fiorino
Carmine Fiorino
21st March 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
Hi Carmine, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Regards John.

Very nice property, well maintained and close to places we wanted to visit.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Overall we were pleased with this house. Plenty of room for large groups. Close to eating places and stores as well as attraction and parks. We would certainly stay here again. Only negative is that there is limited parking for several vehicles. There is a garage and very small driveway. Tough to get two Vehicles off the road.

Sam Struthers
Sam Struthers
15th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very good experience for our first home rental!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was our first time renting through Orlando4villas . It was a very good experience. Whenever I had questions I had people such as Hazel and Wayne get back to me quickly and they were very helpful. We did appreciate the lovely home and pool. There were a few glitches when we arrived at the house. The internet was not working . I tried to call the cell number I was given in the brochure I received online right before our visit. That number was "not connected". Luckily my daughter had data on her phone so she was able to look up online the company we were to call for any issues which was Sunshine Holiday Villas. She got a number that worked and we got in touch with a representative. My husband and I don't have data on our cells so that would have made any problems much bigger for us not being to connect with someone. Anyways a very nice person came out the next day which was a Sunday. He was very helpful. We discovered that the printed large card sitting by one of the tv's with the password had an incorrect password and the one given in my brochure was correct. That could be changed for less confusion. Then the young man discovered our problem was that the router for the internet connection was controlled by an ordinary light switch not marked in any way with a label. My son-in-law had unknowingly turned it off thinking it controlled the fan or light not sure. Simple problem to remedy. A cover for the drain for the garburator would be great too. We would use the one from the other side of the sink if it wasn't in use but there were a couple occasions when something could have got caught down inside it . Again a small suggestion. We truly did enjoy the home and pool. Everything was nice and clean at this home. It was decorated very nicely. We thought it was great to have the pool toys and our grandchildren also loved the toys that were in the closets. Having the Netflix for the children was also great for the down time they needed. The washer and dryer were also so helpful with having children from ages 4 months to 5 years. Renting the crib and exersaucer were also wonderful options. They were very clean which means a lot to us. When we noticed the hose off the back of the dryer we called Sunshine Holiday Villas people once again and had speedy and very good service. All in all this was a very positive experience and we would definitely recommend this home and Orlando4villas ! Thanks for helping make this holiday a great one!!!! Carol and Jim Stockford

Carol Stockford
Carol Stockford
12th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We are very pleased the villa met your needs and that the management were there to help when required. You would be most welcome if you chose to return! Take care and thank you

Great experience!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have used this facility for several years. As always, a good experience. We are planning to use it again next year.

Steven Mitchell
Steven Mitchell
5th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review it means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you again next year.

Great experience!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was our 5th year in a row in this property. It was just as we needed it. I talked to the owner regarding two broken coffee pots and she was appreciative of the information. We are planning for another year and good experience.

Steven Mitchell
Steven Mitchell
5th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Could have been 5stars

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

a very nice home. The location is good. The neighborhood is quiet. The pictures did a good job of showcasing the home. The kitchen was well equipped and the managers, Helen and Tom were very helpful. There were just a couple of things that made it less than 5 Stars. -The home needs a good deep cleaning. There were lots of artificial plants and they were so dusty I moved a couple into a room we didn’t use. Also the fan in the master bath was so dirty we hated to turn it on. -We paid extra for pool heat but it wasn’t turned on till the second day we were there and took 2 more days to heat up so we missed at least 2 days of paid for pool heat. -Not only was the pool heat not turned on but the hot water in the house was turned off till we called to ask Helen about it and a few hours later it came on. A minor inconvenience. All in all we enjoyed our stay in Highlands Ranch.

Craig Jones
Craig Jones
4th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Average

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The area is nice and the community pool is very nice. Our particular unit was not very clean and the items you would take for granted (TP, Kleenex, dish soap) were missing. I also didn’t like the fact you had to keep the air conditioning at 74 or higher. We were too hot at night in our rooms. The pool chairs outside were very dirty and the little pool we had looked dirty and the water temp was cold. It was ok, but we wouldn’t go back to that particular unit.

Jeff Prickette
Jeff Prickette
3rd March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We are sorry that you did not like the house. Comments as follows: 1. Pool temperature - you did not request or pay for pool heat. 2. Items you take for granted - all there to start you off, but the house is self-catered so you should expect to provide them.. Cleanliness - the house is always professionally cleaned between each rental.

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.