Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Best rental home we have stayed in

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

A fantastic rental home, great location being so close to all the parks, especially Disney parks. The home is kept extremely clean and very well maintained, unlike some we have stayed in. The pool and jacuzzi were very welcome. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this home. We will definitely book this home again.

Sue Harris
20th April 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Lovely place to stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My extended family of 6 adults and 6 children aged 2 to 13 stayed here for 1 week. We loved it so much we are staying for 2 weeks next year. It had everything we wanted for our holiday. The house was extremely spacious and the bedroom layout was perfect for 3 families. Grandparents had the master suite downstairs and there were huge bedrooms upstairs for parents and grandchildren. Emerald Island resort is a gated community that is very well kept and this home is in a very quiet area. The club house looks great but we didn't use the facilities this time. There is no need as you have everything you need in the house. The outside pool and terrace area are fantastic. Plenty of space to relax. The kitchen had everything you could need and was big enough for all 12 of us. The icing on the cake is it's location. It is so close to the Disney parks. Especially when we discovered the short cut it only takes 10 minutes. Previous places we stayed took 40.. I highly recommend this property to any family visiting the Orlando area and wanting to have a relaxing base while able to visit the theme parks and water parks.

Jim V
18th April 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Great location, good villa but lack of basic necessities

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Overall the villa was clean, tidy and ample room for all the family. Very close to the 192 and access to Disney, Universal a 30 min drive away. All very close to restaurants like Outback, Red Lobster, Denny's etc The only negative was no welcome essentials, two toilet rolls between 3 bathrooms, no bin liners, 1 dishwasher tablet and no washing detergent when they ask you to wash the towels on leaving. For most other villas I have stayed in across the world I expect at least some basic essentials.

Jason Hamer
17th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful.. Wonderful... Wonderful

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This villa was far and beyond my family's expectations. It was clean, spacious, and everything you needed for our stay. The bedrooms was awesome. The bathrooms was wonderful. The kitchen and breakfast area was great. All the things you needed to cook a good meal. The pool was awesome that my kids went swimming every single day that we was there. The pool setting was good. Ian gave us a call to introduce himself and just to make sure every thing was going OK and if we needed anything. Loved this villa and will recommend this to all my friends and family who visits there. Will be re-renting this villa again very soon. Thanks so much, Ian for the great and awesome service.

Tasha Martin
15th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for you great review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards John.

Vacation in Orlando

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was beautiful we couldn’t have ask for more. Lawn well kept. Everything we needed in the house was there the family loved it. I was very happy because I wanted it to be a beautiful experience for the family and it was one they will never forget. I thank the owners and the rental company for all that they have done. They were very nice and took the time to answer any questions I had. I would truly recommend them to anyone I know without hesitation. I give them five stars they are worth every bit and more. Thank you again and God Bless.

Daniel Smith
10th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great House

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very spacious

Jimmy Collins
9th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very nice

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Easy to find. Very clean and well equipped. The only negative thing I could say would be that shops and dinning places are a drive away. Only ten min. Very good value for your money.

Anthony Brocklehurst
7th April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great property, well situated in very good proximity of all the parks (20/30 mins)

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The property was clean when we arrive. The check in process was seamless and someone was there to ensure everything was to our liking. The house was nicely decorated and well kept. Sheets, towels and kitchenware were provided. Only suggestion would be to provide more than one trash bag and more than one toilet paper in the bathrooms (or inform the renter to bring some along). Also the first floor shower drained a little slow but we were able to use that anyways. They have a tablet which helps with communicating with them for things like late checkout or internet access. We really enjoyed our stay and would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you for your hospitality.

Regine Faucher
3rd April 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice property, clean, well kept, outstanding game room, quiet, fairly private, everything you need.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Good value.

Deidrich E Towne, Jr
31st March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your review we appreciate your kind comments and look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards John.

Fantastic as usual

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

From the start we had superb,service from Orlando4Villas. We have stayed at this property a few times now and as usual it was spotless, the location cannot be beaten. It has everything you need for a perfect holiday. You are within a few minutes drive for Disney, shops, restaurants etc. We had a few minor problems this time but the Management company sorted them out straight away. They also could not be faulted. I highly recommend not only this property but Orlando4Villas. We would not use another company for our trip to Orlando.

Marian Turner
24th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Hi Marian, Thank you for your lovely review it is much appreciated, we hope you had a great holiday and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards John.

Very good

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

La casa estaba muy limpia se las recomiendo amigos

Venancio Garcia
23rd March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you.

WOW it was great

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

What a wonderful place Clean bright and close to everything Walmart Publics very close to all the parks 9 just a couple of miles ) I recommend this place we had 14 people and there was plenty of room We enjoyed the fact that all TVs were smart TV and we could put Netflix on for the children to keep them entertained while the adults enjoyed the pool area in the evenings

Carmine Fiorino
21st March 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
Hi Carmine, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Regards John.

Very nice property, well maintained and close to places we wanted to visit.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Overall we were pleased with this house. Plenty of room for large groups. Close to eating places and stores as well as attraction and parks. We would certainly stay here again. Only negative is that there is limited parking for several vehicles. There is a garage and very small driveway. Tough to get two Vehicles off the road.

Sam Struthers
15th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very good experience for our first home rental!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was our first time renting through Orlando4villas . It was a very good experience. Whenever I had questions I had people such as Hazel and Wayne get back to me quickly and they were very helpful. We did appreciate the lovely home and pool. There were a few glitches when we arrived at the house. The internet was not working . I tried to call the cell number I was given in the brochure I received online right before our visit. That number was "not connected". Luckily my daughter had data on her phone so she was able to look up online the company we were to call for any issues which was Sunshine Holiday Villas. She got a number that worked and we got in touch with a representative. My husband and I don't have data on our cells so that would have made any problems much bigger for us not being to connect with someone. Anyways a very nice person came out the next day which was a Sunday. He was very helpful. We discovered that the printed large card sitting by one of the tv's with the password had an incorrect password and the one given in my brochure was correct. That could be changed for less confusion. Then the young man discovered our problem was that the router for the internet connection was controlled by an ordinary light switch not marked in any way with a label. My son-in-law had unknowingly turned it off thinking it controlled the fan or light not sure. Simple problem to remedy. A cover for the drain for the garburator would be great too. We would use the one from the other side of the sink if it wasn't in use but there were a couple occasions when something could have got caught down inside it . Again a small suggestion. We truly did enjoy the home and pool. Everything was nice and clean at this home. It was decorated very nicely. We thought it was great to have the pool toys and our grandchildren also loved the toys that were in the closets. Having the Netflix for the children was also great for the down time they needed. The washer and dryer were also so helpful with having children from ages 4 months to 5 years. Renting the crib and exersaucer were also wonderful options. They were very clean which means a lot to us. When we noticed the hose off the back of the dryer we called Sunshine Holiday Villas people once again and had speedy and very good service. All in all this was a very positive experience and we would definitely recommend this home and Orlando4villas ! Thanks for helping make this holiday a great one!!!! Carol and Jim Stockford

Carol Stockford
12th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great experience!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have used this facility for several years. As always, a good experience. We are planning to use it again next year.

Steven Mitchell
5th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great experience!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was our 5th year in a row in this property. It was just as we needed it. I talked to the owner regarding two broken coffee pots and she was appreciative of the information. We are planning for another year and good experience.

Steven Mitchell
5th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Could have been 5stars

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

a very nice home. The location is good. The neighborhood is quiet. The pictures did a good job of showcasing the home. The kitchen was well equipped and the managers, Helen and Tom were very helpful. There were just a couple of things that made it less than 5 Stars. -The home needs a good deep cleaning. There were lots of artificial plants and they were so dusty I moved a couple into a room we didn’t use. Also the fan in the master bath was so dirty we hated to turn it on. -We paid extra for pool heat but it wasn’t turned on till the second day we were there and took 2 more days to heat up so we missed at least 2 days of paid for pool heat. -Not only was the pool heat not turned on but the hot water in the house was turned off till we called to ask Helen about it and a few hours later it came on. A minor inconvenience. All in all we enjoyed our stay in Highlands Ranch.

Craig Jones
4th March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Average

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The area is nice and the community pool is very nice. Our particular unit was not very clean and the items you would take for granted (TP, Kleenex, dish soap) were missing. I also didn’t like the fact you had to keep the air conditioning at 74 or higher. We were too hot at night in our rooms. The pool chairs outside were very dirty and the little pool we had looked dirty and the water temp was cold. It was ok, but we wouldn’t go back to that particular unit.

Jeff Prickette
3rd March 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Perfect Family-Friendly Home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We were a group of eight -- four adults, two five-year-olds and two nine-year-olds. Most of the space in the home was dedicated to the four bedrooms and three bathrooms, which was perfect for our group. The two master suites were on either end of the home, with the kids' rooms and main bathroom in between. The set-up was perfect for keeping track of the kids and for maintaining the maximum possible amount of privacy for the adults. There was no wasted space in this home. It was the perfect size for our group of eight. The spa was perfect temperature and we loved the little pool. The kids enjoyed the games room. I arrived about 12 hours after the first half of our group. They said that there was sand on the living room floor and that one of the bathrooms was not clean, when they arrived. I do know that any small issues or questions we had after I arrived were handled immediately by management and that they were very polite and friendly. I would not say this was a luxurious home, as it is advertised. However, this is a good thing, in my opinion. It was the most family-friendly home we have ever stayed in, at Emerald Island Resort. Emerald Island Resort is the only resort we ever stay at, in Kissimmee, because the quality of homes and the attitude of the management team are both excellent. I would suggest that, rather than trying to compare this home with some of the luxurious homes available for rent at Emerald Island, you focus your advertising on the fact that this is a very family-friendly home. People traveling with two five-year-old boys are not looking for luxury; we are looking for safety, cleanliness and a way to keep the troops herded together. This home provides all three. It would have been nice to have safety rails at the pool and spa; this is my only real concern. All in all, this house was perfect for our group and I will book it again for our next trip to Kissimmee. I have already recommended it for other families traveling with kids.

Valerie Virchow
26th February 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The condo was more beautiful than the pictures. Great space and wonderful beds. Easy drive to Disney. Wish we had time to explore more.

Jefferies C
26th February 2018
Source:Owner Guest

beautiful condo, quiet area

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We could not have asked for a better, quieter place to stay for our visit to Orlando. Beds and couches were comfortable, bathrooms were nice. We had a few problems with remotes for the TV not working and lights that we could not get to come on, but nothing major. It took us around 15-20 minutes to get to the Disney parks each morning depending on traffic. The owner was quick to respond to all my emails, and refunded our security deposit promptly. We will definitely consider this condo again!

Roye Ann M
26th February 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Beautiful spacious condo!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We really enjoyed the condo- very spacious, tastefully decorated, quiet building. We enjoyed the pool and amenities. Close to Disney and all the attractions. Ann was very responsive to my questions. Check in was easy and painless. We look forward to staying again

Kristin R
26th February 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Great Condo !

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed here for 5 days in late November. The Condo was great! It's rare to find a place to stay that is better than described or shown. Everything is in excellent condition and the location is great. It only about 15 minutes to Disney. The Reunion Development is great as well.

Joshua C
26th February 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Beautiful Condo in great location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Recently returned from our stay in this wonderful condo. Ann was a pleasure to deal with, very quick at responding to emails and answering queries. The property management team in Florida were very friendly and quick to respond to any queries we had will on site. We didn't use many of the Reunion facilities but did enjoy a relaxing drink on the roof terrace of the main building situated close to the condo. For us the condo was in a great location, quiet area of the resort with easy access to the nearby Publix. We didn't visit Universal but was a perfect location for all the Disney parks which were all within a quick easy drive. Thanks Ann for a wonderful stay.

Lisa H
26th February 2018
Source:Owner Guest

Unexpectedly spacious and good first impression!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

After a family review, we would stay here again! Guarded community and quiet. Rooms were spacious, and slept great on the mattresses (we're really fussy about mattresses). We also felt very secure when retiring for the evening and slept soundly. VERY direct route, and very close to Disney World. Also close to a very nice Publix for groceries, and the kitchen was well appointed. Nice place to return too at the end of a hard day at the parks : )

Bryan H
26th February 2018
Source:Owner Guest