Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

The Home is a delight!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The Home was as pictured. The Kitchen is equipped with cooking implements, pots, pans, frying pans--all very useful and in good condition. The kitchen was a delight to cook in. The beds upstairs could use renewing, several were not a delight to sleep on. Overall home clean. The pool table and ping pong are well used but could be played on. The pool and hot tub were enjoyed but for us seniors a railing would be a delight. The response from management was good--thank you. The parking was a bit frustrating. Only six cars can be associated with any one house even if the people are only visiting for a few hours. Over all recommend to others and would return. Our Thanks giving meal went well.

Anita Schlier
Anita Schlier
8th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great Vacation Rental!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our stay here and very pleased with the accommodations. Everything was functional, comfortable, clean and well stocked with household essentials. However, we had a battle with ants in the kitchen on the counter top. There were bait traps which helped some, but it was still a daily fight. Very quiet, gated community, an overall great experience. Will return and highly recommend this property.

Yvonne Laird
Yvonne Laird
7th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very Satisfied

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a great time and was very Satisfied with Orlando4Villas

Freddie Buckholts
Freddie Buckholts
5th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome Vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our family had a great time at this home in Watersong great service all round!

Ivan G
Ivan G
5th December 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Enjoyed Our Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The place is as advertised in a very safe and secure neighborhood (gated community). The rates were extremely reasonable for a 6(six) bedroom house. Drawback was that tne pool was not heated so we avoided it, but there is a community pool and small waterpark that you can get to within the premises. Perhaps a binder that provides information on whats available as well as data on the place like what to do with the trash and how to get the pool heated etc. would be good. Additionally having things like trash bags for the kitchen; maybe even some small seasonings like salt & pepper, and paper towels/toilet paper may be good for folks travelling. Overall we definitely enjoyed our stay and would return. Check-in at tne gate was easy and we had no real issues to contend with other than first-world problems like the pool was cold.

Morris Davis
Morris Davis
3rd December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great location and one of the best in cleanliness.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I give this property a 5 star for the value and personal attention of how clean it was and the ammenities that it came with.

Freddie Jackson
Freddie Jackson
28th November 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

OK property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Overall, property was tidy, rooms as described, and there was plenty of kit in the villa for anyone who wants to self cater/eat in. The cleanliness was OK, maybe a good deep clean would be advisable to help the appearance, but overall OK. Outside areas are nice enough, the pool area OK, again, the full area could do with a deep jet wash clean but no real issue. Management company were spot on, we had an issue with the waste bins being found to be over full on our arrival and once this was highlighted to the management company, they sent a team ove within a few hours to sort out and left the area in an excellent state. Orlando4villas were also spot on, villa price was good, I was a little disappointed to find that the pool heat was £20 per day, seems like alot for heating of a pretty small pool and I find it rather over priced. We did have one issue where they had overbooked our first reserved villa but Orlando4villas managed to find another property in close proximity with little or no hassle to us so fair play there. Overall, good experience of all involved.

Matt clark
Matt clark
17th November 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful week

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Clean and comfortable, well maintained. Had a nice stay there. Lot of morning traffic at Champions Gate before I-4 East (an on I-4 of course..).

Marcel Arnosti
Marcel Arnosti
12th November 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

beautiful view of the lake

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Beautiful house, very clean with a beautiful view of the lake, Wayne was very attentive and quick to reply.

Joaquin b
Joaquin b
11th November 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
Thanks so much for your kind words Joaquin, we hope to welcome you and your family back soon

what a gem

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

what a gem, we were so pleased with our holiday, this townhouseis amazing! it is a beautiful resort neighbourhood with thoughtful amenities the townhouse is comfortable and beautifully decorated the kitchen is large and open plan, there are plenty of bathrooms and the bedrooms were very comfotable our kids loved the themed bedrooms - so much fun! the only reason that i hesitate to recommend this property is that if too many people find out how great it is, it may not be available next time we come to orlando - jenifer

jenifer
jenifer
7th November 2019
Source:Owner Guest

A team plus 3

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Ideal location for Disney, just off the 192 - quick and easy. Many villas advertise “10 minutes” from Disney. This really is 10 minutes away. There was 7 of us and it was plenty big enough. Nice pool and jacuzzi- we paid for pool heating and it was certainly heated, much better than previous villas. Enough TV’s and WiFi to keep teenagers entertained too. Only short of some wine glasses and perhaps some new beds as they were extremely noisy. Would stay here again 👍

TREVOR PARR
TREVOR PARR
5th November 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Brilliant location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our first time in a vacation home and we loved it, the house was great and location we will be going back to this house price was also good for a Windsor Hills home, thanks again

Donna Aumiller
Donna Aumiller
29th October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Pretty good

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you so much great vacation and house

Raquel Flores
Raquel Flores
27th October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Fantastic

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Having read some of the reviews I was a bit nervous I must say, But, This villa is absolutely fantastic, well located, very clean, the facilities provided in the villa Where brilliant, We rent a 5 star holiday premises in Scotland and don’t provide near as much as this place! A real credit to the private owners. We will be in touch when we come back to Florida as we will not consider staying anywhere else. We loved it!

Tony Mcgill
Tony Mcgill
26th October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

5 star

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

booked a family holiday to disney with my family and i, we stayed in this beautiful home the kids loved the pool and themed bedrooms. it was very clean and tidy when we arrived overall an excellent experience and a holiday to remember for a lifetime

swanson
swanson
19th October 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Perfect Location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Wonder house in a great location and would highly recommend this house and Orlando4Villas great service all round, can’t wait to go back!

Wayne Brook
Wayne Brook
13th October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The Property fitted our needs well and was comfortable, and the most part , quiet. I would recommend this property to my friends.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was as stated on the website. the photos gave an impression of spaciousness. this was slightly misleading (Wide Angle Lens Used). there was still plenty of room. the property management team were exceptional. we had an issue with the Air Conditioning, when we returned one evening. the AC had had failed and the indoor temperature was almost 20F degrees above the outside temperature. we contacted the property management team. They were brilliant. They explained what was going to happen. From easy fix to worse case scenario. The result was that the system was back to full functionality within an hour and a half. the resort was Close to Highway 192, also close to shops and restaurants. The resort was well kept and clean with groundsman always present. the clubhouse people were friendly and helpful. As were the Security team. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Zane Smith
Zane Smith
7th October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great property, Location and Owners

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a fab, two week stay in this lovely villa. Its close to all the parks and also a big Walmart. The facilities are great, especially the pool and pool table. The owners were fantastic when we had an issue with the air con. Sorted the issue immediately. Highly recommended and would stay again for sure!!

David Harper
David Harper
2nd October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Excellent locación, good price and very clean property.

guillermo iturra
guillermo iturra
29th September 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your review . Hope you enjoyed your stay.

legacy park the retreat

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

absolutely made up with the villa .couldnt fault anything wrong .actually the pics on your website dont do it justice .the villa is located on a very nice road which is really busy compared to some villa complex's .would definatley stay here again

sean ince
sean ince
24th September 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your review of our villa. It was very kind of you to find the time and to give us a review. The photo's are out of date now and I do have more recent images to upload when I can find the time. We really hope to have you stay again soon. Thanks again, Mike.

Excellent accommodation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa was absolutely stunning. We all had a perfect time there. Would definitely reccomend this villa to everyone

ANNA HEYWOOD
ANNA HEYWOOD
21st September 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope for you to return to our Villa

Amazing Property.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Had a brilliant time staying at this property. It was exactly as described in the listing. The property was spacious modern and cleaned throughly when we got there. The property and pool are maintained to a high standard and has a table tennis table darts xbox as well as a dart board and board games. The property is in an area that is close to the theme parks (30 mins drive) there are other facilities on site that you are free to use like a large communal swimming pool and basket ball tennis courts. We went to all the major attractions and restaurants plus there is a locally placed shopping complex and restaurants close by if you don’t fancy the drive. I would highly recommend this holiday let as a very reasonably priced beautiful house to stay in. In fact I hope to return again in the future.

Steven Burgess
Steven Burgess
31st August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Lovely villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Superb service from orlando4villas prompt replies and courteous. Villa was great for our family grandparents parents and adult teenagers. Clean and well maintained and very comfortable. Delightful view over the lake so much nicer than looking over another property. We had a small problem with the cooker which was fixed within hours. Do think descriptions of villa are under described much more there. Thanks again Orlando4villas made our special holiday brilliant. Recommend them and this villa

Denise Fawke
Denise Fawke
24th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Exellent!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This villa has everything we wished for! The villa was even better than we expected from the listing. the stay in the villa was better than ever!

Melany Maximus
Melany Maximus
22nd August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Had a phenomenal time. Excellent property.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

It was a second time in this property. Our kid loved it like the first time. Everything was great, clean, neat and in perfect conditions. We felt right at home. Property management was quick to respond to all questions. We certainly return to this property in our next trip.

Santiago Mejia
Santiago Mejia
13th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.