Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Perfect Location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Wonder house in a great location and would highly recommend this house and Orlando4Villas great service all round, can’t wait to go back!

Wayne Brook
Wayne Brook
13th October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The Property fitted our needs well and was comfortable, and the most part , quiet. I would recommend this property to my friends.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was as stated on the website. the photos gave an impression of spaciousness. this was slightly misleading (Wide Angle Lens Used). there was still plenty of room. the property management team were exceptional. we had an issue with the Air Conditioning, when we returned one evening. the AC had had failed and the indoor temperature was almost 20F degrees above the outside temperature. we contacted the property management team. They were brilliant. They explained what was going to happen. From easy fix to worse case scenario. The result was that the system was back to full functionality within an hour and a half. the resort was Close to Highway 192, also close to shops and restaurants. The resort was well kept and clean with groundsman always present. the clubhouse people were friendly and helpful. As were the Security team. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Zane Smith
Zane Smith
7th October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great property, Location and Owners

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a fab, two week stay in this lovely villa. Its close to all the parks and also a big Walmart. The facilities are great, especially the pool and pool table. The owners were fantastic when we had an issue with the air con. Sorted the issue immediately. Highly recommended and would stay again for sure!!

David Harper
David Harper
2nd October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Excellent locación, good price and very clean property.

guillermo iturra
guillermo iturra
29th September 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your review . Hope you enjoyed your stay.

legacy park the retreat

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

absolutely made up with the villa .couldnt fault anything wrong .actually the pics on your website dont do it justice .the villa is located on a very nice road which is really busy compared to some villa complex's .would definatley stay here again

sean ince
sean ince
24th September 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your review of our villa. It was very kind of you to find the time and to give us a review. The photo's are out of date now and I do have more recent images to upload when I can find the time. We really hope to have you stay again soon. Thanks again, Mike.

Excellent accommodation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa was absolutely stunning. We all had a perfect time there. Would definitely reccomend this villa to everyone

ANNA HEYWOOD
ANNA HEYWOOD
21st September 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope for you to return to our Villa

Amazing Property.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Had a brilliant time staying at this property. It was exactly as described in the listing. The property was spacious modern and cleaned throughly when we got there. The property and pool are maintained to a high standard and has a table tennis table darts xbox as well as a dart board and board games. The property is in an area that is close to the theme parks (30 mins drive) there are other facilities on site that you are free to use like a large communal swimming pool and basket ball tennis courts. We went to all the major attractions and restaurants plus there is a locally placed shopping complex and restaurants close by if you don’t fancy the drive. I would highly recommend this holiday let as a very reasonably priced beautiful house to stay in. In fact I hope to return again in the future.

Steven Burgess
Steven Burgess
31st August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Lovely villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Superb service from orlando4villas prompt replies and courteous. Villa was great for our family grandparents parents and adult teenagers. Clean and well maintained and very comfortable. Delightful view over the lake so much nicer than looking over another property. We had a small problem with the cooker which was fixed within hours. Do think descriptions of villa are under described much more there. Thanks again Orlando4villas made our special holiday brilliant. Recommend them and this villa

Denise Fawke
Denise Fawke
24th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Exellent!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This villa has everything we wished for! The villa was even better than we expected from the listing. the stay in the villa was better than ever!

Melany Maximus
Melany Maximus
22nd August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Had a phenomenal time. Excellent property.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

It was a second time in this property. Our kid loved it like the first time. Everything was great, clean, neat and in perfect conditions. We felt right at home. Property management was quick to respond to all questions. We certainly return to this property in our next trip.

Santiago Mejia
Santiago Mejia
13th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful Vacation home!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I loved my vacation stay at this house. Not only was it very spacious but the beds were very comfortable, the house was clean and the location was great. I would definitely recommend staying here versus a hotel. The listing description of the house was very accurate and well maintained. My family and I really enjoyed having our own pool and the resort pool as well. Staying here was by far the best decision, it is close to Disney, grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants, etc.

Analaura Guerrero
Analaura Guerrero
13th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Good for the price, lovely pool view

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We chose this property having stayed on Kissimmee many times. First impressions was tha 5he house was clean and well maintained. We did have a few issues which were put down to previous guests but were reasonably resolved. The house could possible do with a bit of updating but having said that was still adequate for our needs. We particularly liked sitting outside enjoying tyre tranquility of the lake and wildlife. The location of the villa is excellent and has easy access to the 192 and the I4,, there are also several restaurants within a 3 minute drive or you could walk to them. Overall the house was a nice place to stay for our holiday and we would consider renting again.

Nicola Bolam
Nicola Bolam
9th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Loved the place... felt like home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great place

HETAL singh
HETAL singh
4th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Amazing Villa, ideally located near local amenities.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had the best holiday ever, and this villa was a huge part of that, good location 5 min from Wal-Mart, 15 from Disney. spotlessly clean and fully equipped for every eventuality. The Pool area was amazing with the added bonus of the view overlooking the lake.I would fully reccomend to everyone. And we will be looking to comeback in the near future

Martyn Palfrey
Martyn Palfrey
4th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Perfect holiday villa for exploring Orlando with a large group

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

First of all, thank you so much for allowing us the use of this villa which we used for 2 weeks. We were so happy with it. It was a great base in a convenient location for exploring all the parks and a 2 minute drive from a giant Walmart for groceries. There were 8 of us (2 families) and we found that the villa was spacious enough that we all had space to relax and not be tripping over each other. The bedrooms are well laid out but some of the single beds were a little hard and one adult struggled with her back as a result. The kitchen had everything needed (apart from scissors!) And the washer & dryer were an added bonus and well used by us. The pool is a lovely size and overlooks a massive pond area. It was lovely at night listening to the wildlife and watching the Disney fireworks from the house. The house was clean and well kept. We had a couple of small issues which were resolved the following day thanks to Orlando4Villas uk office. We are hoping to return to Orlando one day and would definitely rent this villa again and have already recommended it to others.

Amanda Robinson
Amanda Robinson
3rd August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

great property at a fantastic location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Perfect villa for a relaxing at after a day at the parks. Plenty of room and the villa was all in good order. The pool was well maintained. This is the third time we have stayed at Sunset Lakes. We love setting with the pool looking onto the lake, gives it extra appeal. The location is perfect for traveling to the parks with Disney Animal Kingdom within 10mins drive. Also with plenty of shops supermarkets and restaurants within 5 mins drive. I would recommend this villa for family holidays.

james harnetty
james harnetty
31st July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Smithvaca2019

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was beautiful! The rooms were lovely. The kids loved the pool. The game room was a hit, along with the bikes. The resort was nice. Basketball court was a good hike, but kids enjoyed. Only thing missing from the description was the arcade room. Location was very convenient and close to shops, mini golf and restaurants. Kids were really looking forward to that, but it didn’t exist. Overall a great vacation. Thanks! 😘😘

Brandi Smith
Brandi Smith
30th July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The villa had all we needed was very clean.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Just back after two week stay, we have stayed in Formosa area several times, but this is 1st visit to Emerald island a really lovely estate. The villa had all we needed very clean and a lovely pool to relax in after the parks. The kids loved the games room. Definitely recommend this villa.

Marie Ingham
Marie Ingham
30th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Nice and comfortable stay!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Hello my name is Karen Mcalister and me and my family loved the house it was beautiful everything we was looking for it don't feel like we was on vacation it felt like home I will stay here again I come to Florida ever year and i have found the home I love I am going to tell everyone about Aviana homes but this the house got me and my family don't wanna end our vacation and it was relaxing out on the pool quiet and relaxing is a 5 star!!!!

KAREN McAlister
KAREN McAlister
30th July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Hello Karen, Thank you so much for your comments - we try very hard to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay in our villa and it is a joy to receive great feedback. Our management company commented that you left the villa very clean and tidy and we thank you for respecting our property. Many thanks again, Peter

Gorgeous condo, home from home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The condo was beautifully decorated and spacious, it is very easy to get to and is located brilliantly to get to the theme parks. We had no problems at all with booking, paying or finding the condo. Everything was really easy and we would highly recommend to anyone looking for a real “home from home” Hopefully we will be able to book again next time we are able to visit.

Kendra F
Kendra F
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Absolutley amazing. Beautiful property and stunning condo. Already looking to rebook for next year.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very clean, beautiful, and very well maintained. The beds were very comfortable. Could not have asked for a better place. Very, very reasonably priced. Great location with easy access to all major roads and highways. The condo itself was very spacious, clean, and well maintained. We are already looking to re-book for next year

Lalone A
Lalone A
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Look no further. Large corner unit

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great place, priced right. Well equipped, corner unit made it bright plus more room. Super location. must go to hotel bar. Flat breads and sushi. Pictures, description are accurate. You won't be disappointed.

Joe N
Joe N
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Great location, amazing condo

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I cannot say enough nice things about this condo and our overall stay. The condo looks better in person and Reunion is very nice area. It was close to Disney (took me like 15 minutes to get to the Disney Parks) and close to Publix (grocery store). It was right off the highway. Also, my communications with the owner was very pleasant. Upon booking she promptly provided us with detailed information about the rental along with great directions to the condo. And, we were verbally told that we would be getting our deposit back the next day and it was in my bank account within the week.

Mingling C
Mingling C
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Great visit to Orlando

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We really enjoyed our stay! The condo had everything we needed, it was definitely a home away from home. The owners responded immediately to all questions and were a pleasure to rent from. We will be back again next year for Nationals and definitely hope to stay here again!

Christi D
Christi D
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Beautiful apartment and would definitely recommend

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Hassle free renting process and no issues on arrival. Apartment was actually better than described and shown on website.

Mark F
Mark F
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.