Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Great Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very thorough instructions sent before we arrived. Perfect location. Very nice and clean. Well laid out. Only criticism could be a better TV subscription. Great help from Lee in arranging a late check out for us which was very much appreciated. We will definitely use you guys again.

Karl Clare
Karl Clare
21st November 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very nice location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was mine first time rental.I would tell friends and family the owner was super helpful the house was in a great neighborhood I would rent again.The only thing was wrong the washer made really loud sound like the tub inside was broken.overall it was a super place to stay

Jay Allen
Jay Allen
2nd November 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Love it

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I love the property and the location but the price you pay for the rental I think pool heating and bbq grill should come along with it..

Jennifer Lynch
Jennifer Lynch
29th October 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome house

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very beautiful house. Clean and the owner was in fast response when I had a question. My only issue was we were cooking for 12 people and there needs to be better pots and pans. Theybwere old and scratched up and food stuck on them all. Other than that the house was amazing.

Michael LeFebvre
Michael LeFebvre
20th October 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Absolutely as shown and so much more!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

With so many places to choose from now, myself, my daughter and 17 yr old grandson chose this beautiful villa and it was great in so many ways. The bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious as was the large living room overlooking the pool / hot tub. There is a path to walk/jog around the lake right there. Very neat, clean home. We never needed any service so did not interact with manager. Every amenity you could want is right there. We would highly recommend you give this villa a try. It will not disappoint. We hope it is available when we next go to Florida in a few months! Maureen from NH

maureen plastridge
maureen plastridge
19th October 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great home! Bed was very comfortable house was more than we expected

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was so very nice. The only complaint is the internet kept going out, but it was because of the landscaping they were doing. Other than that it was perfect.

Phyllis Parham
Phyllis Parham
3rd October 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank You very much. The new fiber optic service is going in for a much better experience. We hope you will come visit us again. As new owners we appreciate your comment.

Very Nice

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Had a Great time there .House was perfect for our needs, the pool with the heater on was great. Would stay here again for our next trip

Ralph Moore
Ralph Moore
22nd September 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Solara Resort/DB1849

Excellent property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our stay at your resort home was exceptional. The house was very spacious and well decorated. Will visit this location anytime. Loved it Roberto Russell

ROBERTO Russell
ROBERTO Russell
31st August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice place

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have rented several homes thru Orlando4villas and this place is one of the nicest. Well stocked with cooking and bathing needs which is huge in a large home for several family members. We love the Watersong area and it it nicer now with the close grocery store. Pool area is wonderful. Grandkids loved it. We had a few minor problems while there. The upstairs center master suite had a plugged drain. Had to fix that. Had a leak from the ceiling in the living room in front of the tv set. Maintenance guy came out and looked at it but had to wait for and A/C guy the next morning for the repair. Seems the drain plugged so the water pan overflowed. There was a patch there from a previous fail so there is a problem that needs to be addressed. What didn't make me happy was I had to deal with that issue for that evening and the next day. Should at least get a free day the next time we come down. All the whining aside this is a great home and we are actually coming down in March to enjoy it again. Highly highly recommend. Great Vacation.. David A Little.

David Little
David Little
17th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Well it wasn’t the same house as pictured but the home we stayed in was much better and nice. The neighborhood was quite and the pool was everything and more. The house was well cleaned. The owner was well alert of the problem we ran into but they fixed it real quickly. My family and I enjoyed our stay and will be back soon to visit and use the same owners and possibly house.

Apollonia Oliver
Apollonia Oliver
10th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Universal vacation 2021

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Close to everything..clean, great response time, and looked as advertised

Danyell Williams
Danyell Williams
9th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Rolling Hills at Formosa /MB2353

Very nice and cozy house.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was clean and cozy. In the kitchen area, there were few utensils for cooking.

Mayelin Gonzalez
Mayelin Gonzalez
6th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Loved it

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our stay here! House was clean and cozy, conveniently located, and the pool was really refreshing after a long day! We would stay here again!

Jack Culotta
Jack Culotta
30th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

2415 St. Augustine Review

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The code for the door / lockbox we had received previously via email was incorrect and we could not enter the villa upon arrival. It was almost 6.00pm on a Friday evening and we had travelled approximately 8 hours but the after hours / emergency service resolved the issue very promptly. Well done! The villa was clean and tidy with minor scuffs and scrapes on some items but overall very good upkeep. The sliding door to the pool area needs to be addressed as many times it would stick when trying to open it and it takes a lot of force. The pool area was very well kept and clean. The main issue is that the golf cart path and tee boxes are right in front of the pool and this villa has no bushes or shrubs around the pool area like adjacent villas so there is no privacy. The carts stop in front of the pool area. Apart from that, I thoroughly enjoyable stay!

Alan McGonigle
Alan McGonigle
28th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

just as pictured

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed for a week and it was great. The house is big and kept up. Could use an upgrade of the dishwasher but we didn't use alot of dishes so just washed them by hand. We would definitely stay again when we go back down.

Bobbi Gaul
Bobbi Gaul
23rd July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Champions Gate Resort/SW4897

Family Vacation July 2021

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The description of the property, layout, and all amenities where just as described. The property was clean and well-maintained. The property manager responded to our concerns promptly. I would definitely recommend this property to family and friends. My family and I enjoyed spending time at the Oasis Clubhouse and shopping nearby.

Dorothy Avera
Dorothy Avera
22nd July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Windsor Hills Resort/BM2492

GREAT spot for Disney!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a great stay! Condo was clean and well equipped. Everyone on the property was friendly. Easy to get in and out and GREAT proximity to Disney!!!

Sherri Nugent
Sherri Nugent
20th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Property was beautiful and exactly what I wanted and expected.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family and I enjoyed the property and the pool it provided. However, due to a broken air conditioner my birthday celebration was ruined. My guests who traveled 2 hours to come celebrate with me had to leave because the heat in the property was unbearable. The property manager has still not responded to me for help with being reimbursed for the unbearable heat and accommodations that night. We had to throw away food we bought and prepared and lost all the money we spent. The person who came the next day to fix the problem was also rude and not very caring about the situation. We asked for a place to stay for the night until the problem was fixed since we had my one year old niece with us and was not accommodated. They had leave as well. The property was beautiful. However, the service we received was terrible.

Bhoomatie Amador
Bhoomatie Amador
18th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My vacation was fabulous, like always I got all support from the Orlando4villas team

Willian Coutinho
Willian Coutinho
14th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent stay, just what we expected

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Description is accurate, nicely furnished and equipped house. No problems checking in or out, nice location close to Disney.

Per Ohstrom
Per Ohstrom
11th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Stayed There the Whole Time

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Only left the house once to go to Busch Gardens during a 7-Day trip. House was super cozy and in a very quiet area. We were also close to just about everything. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and plenty of towels were provided. We ordered from Instacart and cooked almost every day. The pool and patio area were fantastic. Pool is big and not too deep, Hot Tub was big enough for 4. We'd stay there again, for sure.

Cleo Demesier
Cleo Demesier
26th June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Solara Resort/SW4971

Great time!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The place was very clean, amazing space, the kids beds were nice and they loved it, and great location within the resort!

Idrisa Diaby
Idrisa Diaby
21st June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

I have amazing time

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I love the house I have a nice time with my family

Karen Cayax
Karen Cayax
21st June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

It was a great Location and nice friendly people.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Property owner is a real nice person and his Booker John is a great person and the price was reasonable had a great time.

CODY MOSES
CODY MOSES
11th June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great area great people great experience

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

very clean and tidy place. A lot of bugs outside but its Florida lmao. Make sure to keep the food away. This is a fantastic location. And I will 100 percent rent again and soon from vrbo. Had an overall good experience with them

Jennifer pidgeon
Jennifer pidgeon
10th June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your kind review. Regards John.

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.