Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Really good

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very nice.Stayed in this area for vacations for 30 years plus and this villa is just what we like.

Peter drakeford
Peter drakeford
18th January 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Love this property!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The property is very clean, well maintained, spacious and everything we could have asked for, a home away from home. The owner made sure we were comfortable and we truly love this beautiful home. He more than compensated the concern we had with the hot tub. Excellent customer service! Perfect home, perfect location for Epcot which was the reason for the vacation, to be at Epcot for New Year's Eve. We would definitely return to this beautiful home and will recommend to friends and family. To the owner - Thank you very much!

Maria L Goode
Maria L Goode
14th January 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Perfect location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This villa is set in the idyllic community of Eagle Pointe. The villa itself was of a good standard and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning / heating worked perfectly. The pool was a little smaller than thought it was going to be but proved perfectly adequate for our needs. During our stay we were delighted to spot the local alligator that lives in the lake which the lani over looks. Not to mention all the beautiful feathered residents. We have stayed in a different villa on Eagle Pointe and we didn’t spot the same amount of wildlife we did this year. If you are looking for a home from home close enough to the parks and the 192 yet far enough away to not be in the thick of it, then this villa is for you.

Sandra  Geary
Sandra Geary
7th January 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great property. Brilliant location.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This property was exactly as described and spotlessly clean. It was lovely! Had everything our family needed in a great location for Disney theme parks, restaurants, supermarkets, shops etc. Paying a bit extra for pool heating was worth it as it meant, even on dull/cooler days, my kids could enjoy the pool. The resort itself was very well maintained and staff at the main complex very friendly and helpful, security staff also. Very impressed with this resort. Prompt reply from the property management company to any queries we had. We’ll be back!

Raymond  Stark
Raymond Stark
7th January 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Top class

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The property and it's amenities were in top class condition. The furnishings were superb and everything worked to our complete satisfaction. We highly recommend this well located vacation home to travellers and will certainly use it again on our next vacation to Orlando.

Lloyd Samaroo
Lloyd Samaroo
5th January 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Fantastic Lake View

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our family was very satisfied with the service and vacation home provided

David Heslop
David Heslop
4th January 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Happy Overall

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a great vacation and was happy overall with the price we paid for this 7 bedroom, John at Orlando4Villas was a pleasure to deal with

Kristie B
Kristie B
4th January 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Amazing stay at a great villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have just come home after our stay at this amazing villa. The villa was exceptionally clean and well maintained and there was plenty of space for two families. The pool was fantastic and the views over the lake were stunning even managed to catch some wildlife in the lake. The villa is in gated community and has a clubhouse park and small crazy golf, which the kids loved. We have stayed on Highgrove For the last 5 years and would definitely recommend this villa as it felt like a home from home, close to the attractions but far enough away to enjoy the peace and quiet as well. We would definitely consider returning to this villa.

Sarah Moule
Sarah Moule
3rd January 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Location, cleanliness, facilities size, layout all Excellent

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Location, cleanliness, facilities, size, layout all excellent.. very easy efficient booking process. Following administration/communication prompt and professional.

Jennifer Griffiths
Jennifer Griffiths
3rd January 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful Emerald Island

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great place. Gated with beautiful pool/recreation area, And very convenient to parks, shopping and restaurants. Margaritaville is a must see!

Saman Gonzalez
Saman Gonzalez
28th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Perfect for Disney vacationers

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We rented this amazing home the week of Christmas 2019. It was everything advertised. Perfect location as it is close to everything. All of the Disney parks, Universal Hollywood, and Sea World are all nearby. Perfect listing description and the customer service was perfect. We will definitely be renting again.

Matt White
Matt White
28th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Lovely family getaway!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

5 Stars across the board, thanks for a great service all round!

Tammie Jones
Tammie Jones
26th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful house for our large group

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Beautiful house for our large group. The home was lovely. Very clean. The pool was perfect for chilling out after the parks…unwinding the kids. The TV area for the adults by the pool was very nice. I do wish we had A few more towels but we did have laundry. The game room in the garage was a real hit with everyone. Loved the Pac-Man game and shooting hoops game. The themed children’s rooms were a big deal and thoroughly enjoyed. The neighborhood community felt very safe. Everyone we dealt with at the clubhouse and gate area was helpful and friendly. We would stay here again.

MaryAnn Mease
MaryAnn Mease
19th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The Home is a delight!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The Home was as pictured. The Kitchen is equipped with cooking implements, pots, pans, frying pans--all very useful and in good condition. The kitchen was a delight to cook in. The beds upstairs could use renewing, several were not a delight to sleep on. Overall home clean. The pool table and ping pong are well used but could be played on. The pool and hot tub were enjoyed but for us seniors a railing would be a delight. The response from management was good--thank you. The parking was a bit frustrating. Only six cars can be associated with any one house even if the people are only visiting for a few hours. Over all recommend to others and would return. Our Thanks giving meal went well.

Anita Schlier
Anita Schlier
8th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Hi Anita Thanks so much for your feedback and we have action this by replacing the beds up stairs

Great Vacation Rental!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our stay here and very pleased with the accommodations. Everything was functional, comfortable, clean and well stocked with household essentials. However, we had a battle with ants in the kitchen on the counter top. There were bait traps which helped some, but it was still a daily fight. Very quiet, gated community, an overall great experience. Will return and highly recommend this property.

Yvonne Laird
Yvonne Laird
7th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very Satisfied

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a great time and was very Satisfied with Orlando4Villas

Freddie Buckholts
Freddie Buckholts
5th December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome Vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our family had a great time at this home in Watersong great service all round!

Ivan G
Ivan G
5th December 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Enjoyed Our Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The place is as advertised in a very safe and secure neighborhood (gated community). The rates were extremely reasonable for a 6(six) bedroom house. Drawback was that tne pool was not heated so we avoided it, but there is a community pool and small waterpark that you can get to within the premises. Perhaps a binder that provides information on whats available as well as data on the place like what to do with the trash and how to get the pool heated etc. would be good. Additionally having things like trash bags for the kitchen; maybe even some small seasonings like salt & pepper, and paper towels/toilet paper may be good for folks travelling. Overall we definitely enjoyed our stay and would return. Check-in at tne gate was easy and we had no real issues to contend with other than first-world problems like the pool was cold.

Morris Davis
Morris Davis
3rd December 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great location and one of the best in cleanliness.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I give this property a 5 star for the value and personal attention of how clean it was and the ammenities that it came with.

Freddie Jackson
Freddie Jackson
28th November 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

OK property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Overall, property was tidy, rooms as described, and there was plenty of kit in the villa for anyone who wants to self cater/eat in. The cleanliness was OK, maybe a good deep clean would be advisable to help the appearance, but overall OK. Outside areas are nice enough, the pool area OK, again, the full area could do with a deep jet wash clean but no real issue. Management company were spot on, we had an issue with the waste bins being found to be over full on our arrival and once this was highlighted to the management company, they sent a team ove within a few hours to sort out and left the area in an excellent state. Orlando4villas were also spot on, villa price was good, I was a little disappointed to find that the pool heat was £20 per day, seems like alot for heating of a pretty small pool and I find it rather over priced. We did have one issue where they had overbooked our first reserved villa but Orlando4villas managed to find another property in close proximity with little or no hassle to us so fair play there. Overall, good experience of all involved.

Matt clark
Matt clark
17th November 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful week

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Clean and comfortable, well maintained. Had a nice stay there. Lot of morning traffic at Champions Gate before I-4 East (an on I-4 of course..).

Marcel Arnosti
Marcel Arnosti
12th November 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

beautiful view of the lake

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Beautiful house, very clean with a beautiful view of the lake, Wayne was very attentive and quick to reply.

Joaquin b
Joaquin b
11th November 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
Thanks so much for your kind words Joaquin, we hope to welcome you and your family back soon

what a gem

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

what a gem, we were so pleased with our holiday, this townhouseis amazing! it is a beautiful resort neighbourhood with thoughtful amenities the townhouse is comfortable and beautifully decorated the kitchen is large and open plan, there are plenty of bathrooms and the bedrooms were very comfotable our kids loved the themed bedrooms - so much fun! the only reason that i hesitate to recommend this property is that if too many people find out how great it is, it may not be available next time we come to orlando - jenifer

jenifer
jenifer
7th November 2019
Source:Owner Guest

A team plus 3

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Ideal location for Disney, just off the 192 - quick and easy. Many villas advertise “10 minutes” from Disney. This really is 10 minutes away. There was 7 of us and it was plenty big enough. Nice pool and jacuzzi- we paid for pool heating and it was certainly heated, much better than previous villas. Enough TV’s and WiFi to keep teenagers entertained too. Only short of some wine glasses and perhaps some new beds as they were extremely noisy. Would stay here again 👍

TREVOR PARR
TREVOR PARR
5th November 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Brilliant location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our first time in a vacation home and we loved it, the house was great and location we will be going back to this house price was also good for a Windsor Hills home, thanks again

Donna Aumiller
Donna Aumiller
29th October 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.