Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Wonderful Time

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family and I had a wonderful time here! Very clean and everything we needed!! Diffently will be coming back here again. The only thing I would suggest is getting our pool heated next time, it was pretty cold for the little ones to enjoy it. All the staff that works here was very friendly and quiet neighborhood to enjoy! Our house was very clean no complaints at all.

Linda Benavides
Linda Benavides
11th February 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

BRan New and clean- nice ammenities..

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

the place is stunning and very clean and new- we loved it. the only thing we didn't like is that the outdoor fireplace wasn't turned on and our executives that we brought were not happy that they say no to the request. Also the stove in that massive kitchen is to small to cook with for large parties. other than that, we enjoyed our stay. oh and perhaps invest in a $400 ping pong table to play with outside, we had to buy one.

Scott Forrestall/Enzo Bordone
Scott Forrestall/Enzo Bordone
29th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great vacation home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We found everything what we were looking for. Clean and comfortable home. Near a supermarket. If there was a problem, customer service was reachable. We can really recommend this beautiful vacation home

PRISKA WALTHER
PRISKA WALTHER
27th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Home was very clean inside and amenities were very upscale

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Mosquitos were an issue but home was very nice I have been going to Orlando for vac in January for 9 years now and this was the first time that I rented a home with a heated pool and it was actually HEATED. Some of you know exactly what I mean. No tricks...real deal and you get what you pay for. Grills, baby cribs everything you need included in your price. I think Ill be back😁😁

Benita Jenkins
Benita Jenkins
27th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful villa in perfect location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have been to Florida many times and stayed at lots of different locations and I must say this location actually was close to Disney and all the other attractions you need to visit. The local Walmart shopping centre is less than 5 minutes by car. Old town is less than 10 minutes and you can get to all the designer outlets easily. The management team were excellent as we did have a couple of issues which they saw to immediately and the facilities in the clubhouse make your holiday extra special. We always find ihop good value for eating out if you have a family; our family of 5 adults ate a good meal for 75 dollars and if you want to pay more and get better quality we ate at the red lobster for 135 also longhorns around the same but the food is beautiful and worth paying the extra if you can afford it. The villa itself was beautiful very spacious and the bed in master room was huge and comfortable. We paid for pool heat and the pool and spa were lovely. Just a little moan which hopefully won’t put you off that the sofa in the tv area isn’t the best you can’t get comfortable as it sinks down also towels aren’t the best either and too many plastic glasses and not enough glass ones as we were all adults we prefer to drink out of glasses. Cooker rings weren’t all working and knob missing. Having said all that it is a lovely villa and worth staying at and I’m sure we will be staying there again as we go to Florida most years.

Mark Heath
Mark Heath
18th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great villa,great location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Had a great time at the villa.Pool was fantastic and the view at the back, of the water and conservation ,was tranquil and pleasant. The games tables could do with a bit of tlc.The villa was large,spacious and extremely comfortable and the location is excellent for disney.We got loads of helpful advice about where to eat and what to do from Irish Mike in the clubhouse.Overall,I would happily recommend the villa to all my family and friends and wouldnt think twice about rebooking when i get a chance to return.

Paul Turnbull
Paul Turnbull
13th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Clean, spacious house in quiet neighborhood

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our recent stay. The house was just as described; very clean and spacious. It was a 40 minute drive each day to Universal so a little further then we would of liked but overall, I would recommend the house.

Kirby Crotts
Kirby Crotts
11th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Clean nice

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was clean and nice. The pool was cool even though we paid for heat. No iother issues. The location is terrific and the security appeared very good in this gated community. We would go back.

Tina Fournier
Tina Fournier
5th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you its good to hear our guests have a good time and want to return glad you enjoyed the home.

Brilliant

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

What a villa. Every room was spotless. It’s kitted out with every thing you need and very spacious. Would gladly book and stay there again.

Lee Brennan
Lee Brennan
4th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa and would gladly welcome you again. Thanks Michelle

Great family rental

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This home was exactly what the pictures presented. It was clean and beautifully decorated. We loved the game room and community amenities. It was perfect for our holiday vacation. My only complaint would be the air. It was a little hot, especially on the second floor and we were not able to change settings. Other than than that we had a great time and we would definitely consider for future travels.

Nancy Rodriguez
Nancy Rodriguez
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay which we truly appreciate. I have taken a look at the thermostat log in the home during your stay and do not see any issues as we can see this remotely and do not have any record of you calling us. We would have been more than happy to walk you through how the thermostat works and the information is also contained in the guest tablet in the home. We are pleased you loved the home and hope to see you again in the future.

Family time at Disney

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We booked with Orlando4villas for a Christmas family vacation to Disney. We wanted/needed something bigger than a hotel room and did not want to pay the price for staying on site at a Disney Resort plus in order to survive visiting 3 parks with kids ages 5 -12 we knew we would need a break in between park days. A townhouse rental with enough bedrooms and amenities to please our family of 5 was just right. Our townhome was exactly as I expected it would be from the pictures online. It was clean and had everything we were looking for. If you must know any negatives about our experience it would be so minor I would never even mention but just to give you an idea of how minor, here it goes; parking was tricky, we have a large truck and the people parking on the street made it very difficult to get into our reserved space, the main TV had a fuzzy picture but not a big deal for us b/c we don't watch much anyway, and we could have used more trash bags. Seriously, those minor things are nothing...we had a great experience and would rent from Orlando4villas again and even stay in the same complex. 2 thumbs up!

Dawn Pitman
Dawn Pitman
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

It was perfect

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you for such a great experience!! My family loved it.

Toni Cooper
Toni Cooper
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

No spare toilet paper?

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Pros:House was in good shape. Everything worked well. Location was great. Kids loved the pool. Cons: only one roll of toilet paper, no laundry detergent or dishwasher soap. Supplies were a bare minimum and we had to make a trip to the store to get toilet paper.

Darran Hamm
Darran Hamm
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thanks for your kind comments, as per our email all vacation homes are self catering and only provide the basic essentials as a starter, each bathroom has toilet rolls, laundry detergent is never provided in any home

Great place to stay.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house had the space we needed, the only thing to add is hangers in the closets.

Melinda Rohrich
Melinda Rohrich
1st January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Would stay here again

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We loved this house. This house was exactly as it was in the photos. Great size, it was clean and the pool was huge. The kids loved the pool and the games room. This is a slightly older property than what we normally stay in but it was much bigger. It is located just down from the old town meaning shops, restaurants and even Walmart are a short drive away. They had great cable and even Netflix which the kids were pleased at. Orlando4villas has also been great, I had a slight issue with my payment but once I got through they were able to sort everything quickly. I was also able to contact them with a query during our stay. Thanks for letting us stay over Christmas. I will definitely be back.

Christine Skelton
Christine Skelton
31st December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was great wish I had ordered the heated pool loved the security. Such a grand experience

Yolanda Bailey
Yolanda Bailey
28th December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Disney vacation 2018

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you for allowing my family to utilize your home. Other than the carpet needing cleaning and maybe a few updates here and there, we thoroughly loved your accommodations. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Actually I already have. Thanks again.

Kathleen Montag
Kathleen Montag
17th December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Many thanks for taking the trouble to leave a review. We are planning to visit in April with a view to replacing some of the carpets. Your comments are much appreciated Thanks Graham

Really great

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was as planned, the place very clean and perfect for all of us, the entertainment was excellent and very fun for the kids

ROBERT CAMPOS
ROBERT CAMPOS
2nd December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your villa stay. If you are in the area again, we hope you consider booking with us. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. Many Thanks again.

The home was amazing, felt right at home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great home

LaShonda Gooddine
LaShonda Gooddine
29th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were pleased with the villa. We hope you will come back soon.

Great property.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very nice property. Close to all attractions. Quiet gated community and the house was very nice, clean and comfortable. Plenty of room and the pool was nice. Will definitely stay here again.

Benita Hughes
Benita Hughes
27th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Many thanks for taking the trouble to review our villa. Thrilled that you found everything to your liking and look forward to your next visit when in the Florida area. Kind regards Toni and David

The property was nice.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our stay. We will be returning sometime next year.

Juanita C Verreen
Juanita C Verreen
27th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice and well set out

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Description was good clean tidy and the pool was already warm as we arrived private with good views 13 of us would definitely come back to here as it's next to the 192 which has everything you need disney food shops old town and much more this is our 7th visit to florida and would recommend this area

lee farthing
lee farthing
24th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your kind review it is much appreciated

Great property really clean

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Just returned from 2 weeks in the property. It’s was brilliant really Clean really well presented. Great touches like lights on timers so when we arrived the house looked cosy. Great extras like Keith machine, lovely towels and comfy beds/ Will be looking stay here again in future

Maureen Mathers
Maureen Mathers
19th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Maureen - thank you for your prompt & kind review. So glad it was an enjoyable stay for you. We make comfort & luxury a priority for our guests and are pleased you and your family had a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you return soon.

Fabulous property. Really local to everything

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa was beautiful. Lovely big lanai and pool. Disney only minutes away. Local shops and restaurants nearby. The location is gated and very nice. The local bar on site is good with a great pool for kiddies. We would definitely stay there again. No issues whilst there, except WiFi due to a storm. This was sorted out by the management company promptly. Great size for large parties. There was 14 of us including a baby. Fabulous sized rooms and bathrooms. Real luxury!

Breda Goulding
Breda Goulding
17th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

All was well during our stay at this home. We did not have any problems. The pool was clean and in working order. I would say the pool heat was rather low and had it been a little higher it would have provided a perfect experience. We had to call to rent a grill, which was ok though some other places I have stayed have facilitated this need in one form or the other. The house itself was adequate and provisioned decently. All in all, I had no major complaints.

Jamila Jones-Fleet
Jamila Jones-Fleet
16th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.