Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Outstanding

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Gr8 villa, gr8 location, would definetly use orlando4villas again. First class 🖒

Ian Barrett
22nd June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The house and property was beautifu. My grandchildren loved the guest house. Yes I would love to stay at Champion Gate again: I would also recommend it others to stay.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The Skinner Family: The home was very clean and beautiful we had more than enough room. There was very small things but all the good things out way the very small things. Our plans are to come back in 2019 and we would love stay in this home again. My grandchildren loved going to the guest house.. We had tickets for Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom and the kids didn't want to go to the parks they said momo can we just go to the guest house and play.. Every one was very friendly. And I love that they picked up garbage every day.. And yes I would recommend this home to others.

HENRIETTA SKINNER
17th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Every thing we needed & a great location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed 3 weeks is this lovely villa. It has everything we needed, to enjoy our holiday. The villa was clean, very homely and well maintained. We were there to golf and it is an ideal location to many courses. The pool was bathed in sunshine from early morning until late evening and we made full use of the jacuzzi and the pool. Although we didn't do parks this year we still visited Disney Springs and it took no time at all to get there. So ideal for anyone wanted an ideal base for the parks. Highly recommend and sadly it is booked for our dates next year but this villa will be on our list in the future. Carol and Eddie always responded to email very promptly. Carol & Bobby Scotland

Carol & Bobby Tait
12th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our lovely home & that the location was perfect for your needs We aim to keep our home to a high standard & by upgrading the kitchen & 3 bathrooms in Jan 2017 has added more luxery to the home Looking forward to seeing you again in the future Carol & Eddie

Emerald Island Resort Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a great time in this very big house, very spacious and clean in great location perfect for families

Stella Mckenna
8th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Huge Home!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was or first time renting and everything was perfect, This was a great stay and Katy from Oorlando4Villas was great to answer all of our needs will recommend!!!

Sheila D
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Excellent!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you for our recent stay in your home. it was furnished to a very high standard we wish we could've stay a little longe. I will be returning back for another vacation. I highly recommend this property to anyone who's looking for a HomeAway from home. this is the 3rd time I have booked through Orlando4Villas and everytime its seemeless, Very Professional Thank you so very much again

Lewis
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Absolutely lovely House

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Luxurious Home, We had a fabulous time in your lovely home - a great set up and every convenience for families to enjoy - and we did enjoy every moment. The pool and games room became favorite spots with our family members - and sitting in the lanai in the evenings enjoying our bbq dinners was divine. We cannot say enough about this Villa.

Mrs Carn
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Awsome Solterra Resort

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Awsome Solterra Resort, very close to the parks and easy access to the I.4. It was well equipped and close to a supermarket and take aways for tired evenings. I have stayed at 2 other houses in the Orlando area and this was by far the best for equipment and proximity,

Wayne
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Fantastic Property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

very clean with high quality furnishings and plenty of space for all the family to relax. Cooked in several times and didn't miss any required utensils, having stayed in other villas in Florida we would put this at the top of the list for our next visit. The resort itself is adding features such as a cafe and lazy river which can only mean an even better stay next time.Easy access to supermarkets, restaurants and Clearwater beach only an hour away with downtown Disney just 30 mins away.

lee
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Beautiful Large House...

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Villa was clean and tidy. So much space we easily managed three families with 11 of us comfortably. Swimming pool heated which was needed in April. Back garden had sunshine all day which made it ideal. Great location just off the i4. Would definitely return here

Jackie
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Just Amazing

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

it was such a lovely house with 9 bedroom awesome me and my family fit right in with the house and the the tv's where perfect and working the pool was so cool and relaxing i think it was the best, Oasis pool area was also amazing. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a house rental. We would most definitely go back!!

Joanna
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Luxury Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family spent 14 nights and seven days at this vacation rental! The property was clean and in a brilliant location. this home is located in the beautiful, gated, Emerald Island Resort with well maintain grounds, polite and helpful staff and guest swimming pool. I will be renting again!

Alana
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
Hi Alana, Thanks for taking the time to write a review we do appreciate this, we are delighted that you and your family enjoyed our home, hope to see you again soon!

We simply Loved it

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a wonderful stay at this house. Everything was perfect. The house had all appliances we needed. The swimming pool was a place where we had good moments. We cannot forget about the Barbecue we made close to the pool. The location is excellent in a very good Condominium and close to lot of restaurants, supermarkets and the Parks. We definitely loved our stay and hope to come back again in the future. We would like to thank Robert very much to give us this opportunity. Martinelli Family.

Adilson
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Another Great Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This is the second time we visit this property and we are just planning our third time :) Everything is clean and organize. Supplies can be found (toilet paper, towels, blankets) the community is perfect for relaxation and have fun. Great experience!

Laura
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Lovely Vacation in Orlando

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed at this Windsong home for four wonderful days. The home is decorated very creatively with each bedroom having a special regional theme - great fun for kids in particular. The kitchen is very well equipped with upscale everything. Our bed was so comfortable that we ended up sleeping way past our normal get up times. We very much enjoyed the hot tub and pool which felt very private. This is a great location too. We were close to grocery stores and an easy drive to many of the fun spots in Orlando area. This is a wonderful place for a large family.

Mrs Dunn
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Watersong Delight!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We loved the home and pool area. It was so spectacular. We would have been satisfied to stay there and not see the attractions. We felt like royalty with everything available to us. Kids especially loved the pool and hot tub. We had a litthe problem connecting to the Internet but figured it out. We would highly recommend this property.

Lori
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Great place to stay!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We spent the winter at this villa in WaterSong. The cranes that greeted us on our arrival were kind enough to share their two new additions before we left. Nature at its best! A first class residence that exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this property

Jerry
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Amazing villa, great location.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed at this villa for 10 days - I have to say the villa was perfect, clean, well maintained and had all the amenities you could ever want. The villa location was ideal around 15 minutes from Disney & Hollywood Studios and 40 minutes from Universal, Sea world and Volcano Bay. We had to contact the management team a couple of times during our stay and they were very helpful and accommodating. Overall the stay was amazing we can highly recommend.

Elizabeth Dears
6th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Close to the fun

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great location for Disney- much closer than you think, but far enough away to be peaceful. Easily catered for 8 of us. Management company easy to contact and fixed a minor issue we had very quickly. Would stay here again.

TREVOR PARR
5th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Lovely villa in convenient location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our party of 9 (including 4 children aged between 5 months and 9 years) had a lovely one week stay in this villa. It was very well equipped in all respects and the large outside pool space was well used by us! The open plan layout of the kitchen, lounge, dining area was very spacious too. The location of the villa was in a quiet neighbourhood (although that is likely to depend on the time of year of a visit) and it only took us 10 minutes to drive to the Walt Disney World parks straight up the I4 and 35 minutes to Universal Studios. We didn't visit the Oasis Clubhouse but hear it has some good facilities on site. Only one minor point for the management company would be to clarify the entry procedure for the villa. We were given a number of alarm, lock box and electronic entry codes yet it wasn't made clear on the instructions which should be used or how to activate the electronic key pad on the door. It would be useful to clarify this on the instructions. The villa comes highly recommended.

Claire Taylor
3rd June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Fantastic. The best house on the resort!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Definitely the place to stay when in Florida. This villa was perfect for our big family get together. There were 13 of us at one point but it never felt crowded and we were all comfortably accommodated in the 6 bedrooms, plus there are loads of bathrooms so no issues there! The lovely big dining room table enabled us all to get a seat to celebrate our sister's birthday which was a bonus as normally someone has to sit at the breakfast bar. The kitchen was very well equiped. Being so many of us we tended to eat in and everything we needed to cook family meals was provided. There was also plenty of crockery so we weren't constantly washing up or loading the dish washer. Having the two big seating areas and games room allowed us to have quiet space when needed (very much appreciated with young kids in the party). The loft has a huge comfy sofa and a very big TV with Netflix and a games console to entertain the kids, and for a bit of competitive fun the Star Wars games room was well equiped with air hockey, pool and a gaming machine featuring hundreds of games including old favourites like pac man and street fighter. The pool area was a fabulous surprise. Generally "private" pools are overlooked by the neighbouring villas but with fencing on two sides and Florida glass on the other there is no visual intrusion from the neighbours. The water is just the right temperature so as to not feel cold when you get in and the spa a wonderful space to chill in the afternoon sunshine after the hustle and bustle of the parks which are just a few minutes drive away. The house overlooks the lake over which you can watch the wonderful sunset and the Disney fireworks. The resort centre is a minutes stroll away and has plenty of sun beds, a lovely relaxing lazy river and totally awesome splash zone for the kids. Can't think why anyone would want to stay anywhere else. I've already started saving for our next visit.

Sprason
1st June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

My family enjoyed this house

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was perfect ..Thanks again to Orlando4Villas wonderful vacation

KEVIN LETTERMAN
1st June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Spring Vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was nicely decorated; plenty of room for a group of 6-8. It appeared as advertised! Even the minor corrections were addressed promptly - I definitely would recommend this location as all local shops, stores, and parks are no further than 15 minutes away...we enjoyed our stay!

Alexia Washington
31st May 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your great review. Please recommend us to friends and family. Hope to see you again.

Nice house, but wasn\'t clean when we arrived.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

When we arrived to the house at 4pm the check-in time the house had not been cleaned. I called the numbers provided to me & no one answered. After looking in a binder in the house I located another number & I was able to get in contact with someone.I was informed that the housekeepers car had broken down, but someone would come asap. I asked if I could receive a discount for the inconvenience & I was told that that they had no control over the car breaking down.The housekeeper finally arrived around 4:45pm & left at 6:30 pm. Needless to say, after the house was cleaned we enjoyed our stay. We did have a problem with ants, but nothing a can of Raid couldn't handle. I would actually consider staying at this house again.

April Lucas
31st May 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Exactly what we wanted!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I brought out my employees for a work related convention. Rather than staying at the hotel, we choose to rent a house. It really was the best thing we ever did. The value was perfect and the home was very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the pool was very cloudy when we arrived. We were able to get a pool guy out to the house but the pool pretty quickly but it took most of the week for the pool to clear up. BUT that would not stop me from renting this property again. It was truly worth the value.

Cynthia Harder
21st May 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We apologise for the pool but did everything we could to rectify. Sometime these things do happen and beyond our original control. Excellent guests more than welcome again, thank you.