Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Outstanding

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Beautiful house... my family and I loved it. Kids really enjoyed the pool. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was the linens didn't smell clean, but that wasn't a big problem we washed them. Other then that everything was great.

Jane Castro
19th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your honest opinion, myself and my team look forward to speaking to you in the near future.

Lovely villa, great location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed here for three weeks in July/August 2017. The instructions for finding and getting into the villa were very clear (which we were very grateful for following hours of delays on our flight and in the airport!) and the villa was clean upon our arrival. The villa was spacious and comfortable; the rooms were all a good size and well fitted. We particularly liked the fantastic poolside furniture and we enjoyed spending time watching the rabbits playing in the beautiful landscaped garden. All of the bedrooms had good, working TVs (which had clear instructions for a welcome change!) and ceiling fans.The air conditoning was set to a reasonable temperature too- this hasn't always been the case in other villas we have stayed in and can easily break an otherwise good stay. There were plenty of good quality towels provided and more crockery than in some previous villas that we have stayed in. However, if we have a small complaint it was with the lack of cleaning products, kitchen roll etc. While we appreciate that the villa is self-catering, a small supply of these would not have been too much to ask and is something we have come to expect from other villas we have rented. Also, while we may not have used them ourselves we were surprised by the lack of pool toys and we would have used the barbecue were it not for the minimum 7 days rental charge. The villa's location was perfect; close to all of the major theme parks and also to the shops and restaurants of US-192. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend it to others were it not for the fact that we don't want it to be booked out as we would like to stay here again ourselves in the future!

Keith Croissant
17th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Needs a little TLC

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The overall description of the property is accurate. However there are a number of elements of the property which require attention: 1. The back door keeps coming off the runners and unless you know how to resolve accessing the pool area will be difficult. I called and reported this on day two yet the chap came out day 14 and thankfully I had resolved day 3. 2. When it rains hard nails appear on the drive and on top of the pool enclosure from I assume the roof. Not an issue if spot before parking the car. 3. There are gaps in the pool enclosure allowing local wildlife to gain access (far left area at the top and bottom as you look out of the back door) 4. The TV in the master bedroom does not work. Perhaps clearer instructions are required and the ironing board is on its way out. 5. The pool walls need a good clean, algae build up. Also when pool man turns up it wouldn't hurt for him to knock rather than access the back gate directly and without notice when we are in. We would stay here again but the property needs a little TLC. Regards, Matt

Matt Winney
16th August 2017
Source:Owner Guest

what you see (in the photos) is what you get

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This vacation house was perfect for our family, the king and queen beds accommodated all the adults. We were able to eat all together thanks to the large dining table/area. I liked that they kept the 2 car garage as it is because parking can become a headache when trying to park 6 cars in front of your house. this was an over all nice, clean, open and spacious house and I would definitely rent it again. The club house and its entertainment was an extra bonus for our family.

Kenneth Burch
15th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Stay at Solana Resort

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Firstly, staying at Solana, we felt safe and secure with the security and gated community. The location was also ideal. The home is nice but probably need a really thorough cleaning and pest treatment, especially roaches. Pest control did come while we were there but unable to treat inside as we had a very active toddler. The management company was informed. Toiletries, dishes, dishwasher soap was more than adequate and bedroom and bath décor and towel animals was very nice and inviting. Disappointment and downside - we notified the management company from our arrival that the pool did not seem to be working properly. They informed that the pool was checked on the Saturday (July 29th) and would be checked again on the Tuesday(August 1st)Despite this on August 9th we had to contact the management company again as the pool was not working. They did inform that a motor needed to be replaced but nothing happened up until we left Friday August 11th(we left a day early). We were quite disappointed as we did go prepared to enjoy the pool especially with our toddler. We plan to stay again at Solana as we were very pleased with the overall community and the home was nice despite minor issues.

Yvette Dilbert
14th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We are so sorry the issues were not resolved in a timely manner. We have made some changes to ensure the house is maintained to a high standard.

Nice but a few maintenance issues need looking at

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The overall description of the property is accurate. However, it is in need of some maintenance in a few areas: 1. The pool enclosure has some gaps for the local wildlife access through (come away from the frame in some locations and holes in other locations) 2. The back door comes off the runners easily a d unless you know how to resolve yourself that could be a problem. We reported that day 2 and day 14 someone turned up to deal with it. Fortunately I managed to put back on the runners day 3 myself. 3. When it rains hard nails appear from the main roof on the drive and on top of the roof enclosure. We picked them up off the drive to mitigate punctures to our car. 4. The tv in the master bedroom does not work, perhaps clearer instructions on how to use are required 5. The vacuum cleaner doesn't work and the ironing board is on its way out Long and short we would stay at this location again but the above items need attention on this property. Date: August 2017 By: Mr Winney

Matt Winney
14th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Noce villa, nice location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Just completed our stay in the Seasons villa. One issue on checking in was that the wifi code did not match what was originally supplied. A handwritten code (with no title) in the villa handbook did have the correct code. This caused minor panic and a lot of trial and error but we eventually got it to work (good quality wifi btw!) Universal parks, Seaworld and Aquatica all within 30 mins. 24hr Walmart was 2 mins away. Airport, outlet shopping and big malls were all just over 30 mins away. The games room had no AC so was too hot to use in August. The pool was clean as was the villa - no complaints there. A good washer and drier available also which churned through big end-of-day washes. I would use this villa again

Vincent O\'Connor
13th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome experience

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you so much. Our stay was owesome, weather was awesome. Kids loved the pool and the Anna and Elsa room. House was spot less and clean. We could have used the bigger Tv in the main bedroom rather than kids room. Addition of little safe would be great to keep some valuables. AC was working great. Fast internet connection Overall resort was amazing.

Prasant Misra
13th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great Villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have started for 16 days and we have loved it. It was our 2nd time in Florida and location is good. A lot of shops around easy access from airport and to all parks. The villa is nice and clean, good size swimming pool, all rooms are big enough for two familys. You can do fishing as the lake is full of fish. Only we had a problem with s pool because filter wasn't working properly but phoned to management company and it was sorted next day. Only downside was no safe in the villa but it is security gate to enter to the complex and I think it is safe enough. Overall really good and if I will come back to Orlando I will stay there again.

Tomasz Debski
10th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I was expecting 2 king size beds and there was only one. Would also recommend some upgrades on the beds. Not to comfortable according to the other guest who stayed. Otherwise, everything else was great.

Tasha Wright
7th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The villa was spotlessly clean and very welcoming.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I came here with my partner and our two 15 yr old boys. We had a lovely 9 days. The villa is very close to everywhere.. nothing was more than 30 mins away. It was convieniant for all the parks. Disney just 10 mins away. However we did feel the villa needed some updating. I was disappointed in the pool furniture . The plastic cushions were not comfortable and the beds are tired and in places ripping... I like to sit out and was put off. Especially when it had rained before we arrived so the cushions were soaking. The bunk beds were preferable for the boys , however they couldn't sleep in them as they were far to creaky so the slept in separate rooms.. also there were no pillow protectors on any of the pillows which is not the best as the pillows are quite stained. the garage was a good space with the games room. . I would of liked to have had some more local information at hand when we arrived. For instance where the local shops are? As the onsite shop was extremely limited. Thank you for a lovely stay. We did enjoy ourselves. The house is very spacious..

Philip Barlow
6th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was great it had everything we needed there. We only had one problem the garbage was over filled and hadn't been dumped.

Chantey Brown
4th August 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

AMAZING

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed here for 3 weeks in july and i have to say it was an amazing place, there were 15 of us staying here and it was huge we had loads of room for all of us, pool was amazing so i would highly recommend anyone to stay here, 5 star.

Gerard Plunkett
31st July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful time

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Yes, the listing description was accurate, yes the property was well maintained. Yes I would recommend to a family and friends. We enjoyed Disney springs, an several surrounding restaurants. My family and I really enjoyed ourselves and would plan to book with orlando4villas again.

Brenda Brooks
27th July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Just to stay, the villa location was excellent, the standard of the property was excellent and the service we received from Sue at Orlando4villas was above excellent.

Christopher Goodlad
22nd July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

pictures describe in great accuracy the home. beautiful home would rent again

ZunnelRosa
21st July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Outstanding!!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This property was outstanding!!! It looked just like the pictures on the webpage! Was very clean and neat. We had no issues with the property at all. It was very spacious. We had a very large family of 14 traveling on vacation with us and there was plenty of room. In fact there was room for more. I would very strongly recommend this property to anyone traveling in the area. We are planning a trip to Florida in the future and we are looking to book this villa again.

Antoine Patton
20th July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you so much for your valued review - we try very hard to provide a high standard for our guests and to that end, we changed our management company last year along with a complete refurbishment. We are pleased you found the villa to your liking and would very much welcome you back in future - best wishes, Peter & Lynn

Excellent, comfortable property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This unit is very well kept, spacious and nicely decorated. Very easy to rent and good communications. Highly recommend!

Carl Abissi
19th July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very good.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great location.

George Blair
19th July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great place

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The place was nice and clean. Everything you need. It was just like being at home. I wish the balcony was more inviting. It would have been nice to be able to sit outside.

AnthonySmith
19th July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Fantastic !!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Fantastic house so comfortable, clean, had everything we needed. Cant fault it will defo be returning.

mary irwin
18th July 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Great

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very nice place to visit and chill.

Shameka Rice
18th July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Absolutely outstanding first class property, very well maintained & clean

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have just returned from a 2 week stay & could not have wished for a better place to stay. Very large property, well taken care of, comfortable, homely & very luxurious. Only 5 mins to Disney from the front door & several restaurants & shops within less than 5 mins. We had an absolutely amazing time staying here within such close proximity to everything. Had a problem with the jacuzzi & maintenance came out immediately & fixed in no problem. I have received outstanding customer service from Orlando4villas as this was not the original property we were meant to be staying in, however john kept in contact each step reassuring me that the problem would be rectified which it was very quickly & to our benefit. He always replied very quickly to any questions i had & sent us top tips on the shortcuts into Disney! All in all we would definitely stay here again & use this company again. 5 stars all round!!

Katrina Cassie
17th July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Clean

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This rental was lovely the only problem was there was no hands towel to take a bathe with had to go to Wal-Mart n purchase some

Fatamia Rogers
14th July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Many thanks for your reservation, I'm really pleased you had a lovely time. We provide 2 standard and 2 hand towels in each bathroom along with ample pool towels. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Good location, clean, and spacious

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed at Chatham Park in June 2017 for 6 nights. The villa was clean and had everything we need in terms of space, utensils, cooking pots, silverware etc. There was enough space and more for us - it was great to have one room that we were able to just put all our extra stuff in, without it being in the way all the time! There was a pool which was extremely welcoming and cool after a sunny hot day around the parks! We visited Animal Kingdom, Dinoworld, International Drive amongst others, and the villa location made everything easily accessible. It was only a few minutes drive to main highways, food courts and other amenities. As we had a car it was easily to get everywhere, not sure how this would be if you didn't have a car. There was a games room which kept a 3 year old entertained well, however it may have been a little disappointing for older kids some of the equipment was damaged or parts missing. There were loungers and pool toys in the games room also. Décor was clean but probably needs a little modernisation. We would consider this villa again, dependant on our needs for the holiday.

Lesley Grindey
12th July 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Good evening and thank you very much for your review of our home . I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and you found the location of our home and the amenities good . I am sorry to hear that some of the games room equipment is broken and this will be rasied with our managment company right away to rectify any issues, we will also be over to the villa in the next couple of weeks too carry out any work required . We would love to welcome you back to our home in the future and thank you again for taking the time to review our home .