Currently the website is in maintenance if you have any issue kindly contact on wayne@orlando4villas.com email address

Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Solara Resort/DB1849

Excellent property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our stay at your resort home was exceptional. The house was very spacious and well decorated. Will visit this location anytime. Loved it Roberto Russell

ROBERTO Russell
ROBERTO Russell
31st August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice place

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have rented several homes thru Orlando4villas and this place is one of the nicest. Well stocked with cooking and bathing needs which is huge in a large home for several family members. We love the Watersong area and it it nicer now with the close grocery store. Pool area is wonderful. Grandkids loved it. We had a few minor problems while there. The upstairs center master suite had a plugged drain. Had to fix that. Had a leak from the ceiling in the living room in front of the tv set. Maintenance guy came out and looked at it but had to wait for and A/C guy the next morning for the repair. Seems the drain plugged so the water pan overflowed. There was a patch there from a previous fail so there is a problem that needs to be addressed. What didn't make me happy was I had to deal with that issue for that evening and the next day. Should at least get a free day the next time we come down. All the whining aside this is a great home and we are actually coming down in March to enjoy it again. Highly highly recommend. Great Vacation.. David A Little.

David Little
David Little
17th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Well it wasn’t the same house as pictured but the home we stayed in was much better and nice. The neighborhood was quite and the pool was everything and more. The house was well cleaned. The owner was well alert of the problem we ran into but they fixed it real quickly. My family and I enjoyed our stay and will be back soon to visit and use the same owners and possibly house.

Apollonia Oliver
Apollonia Oliver
10th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Universal vacation 2021

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Close to everything..clean, great response time, and looked as advertised

Danyell Williams
Danyell Williams
9th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very nice and cozy house.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was clean and cozy. In the kitchen area, there were few utensils for cooking.

Mayelin Gonzalez
Mayelin Gonzalez
6th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Loved it

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our stay here! House was clean and cozy, conveniently located, and the pool was really refreshing after a long day! We would stay here again!

Jack Culotta
Jack Culotta
30th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

2415 St. Augustine Review

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The code for the door / lockbox we had received previously via email was incorrect and we could not enter the villa upon arrival. It was almost 6.00pm on a Friday evening and we had travelled approximately 8 hours but the after hours / emergency service resolved the issue very promptly. Well done! The villa was clean and tidy with minor scuffs and scrapes on some items but overall very good upkeep. The sliding door to the pool area needs to be addressed as many times it would stick when trying to open it and it takes a lot of force. The pool area was very well kept and clean. The main issue is that the golf cart path and tee boxes are right in front of the pool and this villa has no bushes or shrubs around the pool area like adjacent villas so there is no privacy. The carts stop in front of the pool area. Apart from that, I thoroughly enjoyable stay!

Alan McGonigle
Alan McGonigle
28th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

just as pictured

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed for a week and it was great. The house is big and kept up. Could use an upgrade of the dishwasher but we didn't use alot of dishes so just washed them by hand. We would definitely stay again when we go back down.

Bobbi Gaul
Bobbi Gaul
23rd July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Champions Gate Resort/SW4897

Family Vacation July 2021

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The description of the property, layout, and all amenities where just as described. The property was clean and well-maintained. The property manager responded to our concerns promptly. I would definitely recommend this property to family and friends. My family and I enjoyed spending time at the Oasis Clubhouse and shopping nearby.

Dorothy Avera
Dorothy Avera
22nd July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

GREAT spot for Disney!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a great stay! Condo was clean and well equipped. Everyone on the property was friendly. Easy to get in and out and GREAT proximity to Disney!!!

Sherri Nugent
Sherri Nugent
20th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Property was beautiful and exactly what I wanted and expected.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family and I enjoyed the property and the pool it provided. However, due to a broken air conditioner my birthday celebration was ruined. My guests who traveled 2 hours to come celebrate with me had to leave because the heat in the property was unbearable. The property manager has still not responded to me for help with being reimbursed for the unbearable heat and accommodations that night. We had to throw away food we bought and prepared and lost all the money we spent. The person who came the next day to fix the problem was also rude and not very caring about the situation. We asked for a place to stay for the night until the problem was fixed since we had my one year old niece with us and was not accommodated. They had leave as well. The property was beautiful. However, the service we received was terrible.

Bhoomatie Amador
Bhoomatie Amador
18th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My vacation was fabulous, like always I got all support from the Orlando4villas team

Willian Coutinho
Willian Coutinho
14th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent stay, just what we expected

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Description is accurate, nicely furnished and equipped house. No problems checking in or out, nice location close to Disney.

Per Ohstrom
Per Ohstrom
11th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Stayed There the Whole Time

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Only left the house once to go to Busch Gardens during a 7-Day trip. House was super cozy and in a very quiet area. We were also close to just about everything. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and plenty of towels were provided. We ordered from Instacart and cooked almost every day. The pool and patio area were fantastic. Pool is big and not too deep, Hot Tub was big enough for 4. We'd stay there again, for sure.

Cleo Demesier
Cleo Demesier
26th June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Solara Resort/SW4971

Great time!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The place was very clean, amazing space, the kids beds were nice and they loved it, and great location within the resort!

Idrisa Diaby
Idrisa Diaby
21st June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

I have amazing time

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I love the house I have a nice time with my family

Karen Cayax
Karen Cayax
21st June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

It was a great Location and nice friendly people.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Property owner is a real nice person and his Booker John is a great person and the price was reasonable had a great time.

CODY MOSES
CODY MOSES
11th June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great area great people great experience

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

very clean and tidy place. A lot of bugs outside but its Florida lmao. Make sure to keep the food away. This is a fantastic location. And I will 100 percent rent again and soon from vrbo. Had an overall good experience with them

Jennifer pidgeon
Jennifer pidgeon
10th June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your kind review. Regards John.

Great experience it was definitely more then what I expected

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family had great time in the house, it was my first experience renting a house and I would definitely do it again. House was clean no body bothered us, we didn't have to drive too far to buy food, it was just perfect. I would definitely recommend this property to my friends.

Leobardo Estrada
Leobardo Estrada
10th June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very Pleasant Experience

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

1st of all, John, the booking rep, was Customer Service Excellence! He was friendly & helpful. The property was exactly as it was listed. We are always able to reach John during our stay. He always responded to us in a timely manner. That was important. We didn’t feel discriminated against. We were treated fairly. The property manager made booking accommodations for us as well. Their business was good. We recommend & look forward to future stays as well.

LaSanta Teil
LaSanta Teil
5th June 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your kind words, I was just doing my Job. I appreciate your comments all the same. Thank you.

Excellent place to stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed in the villa for 1 week with 9 people it was perfect. The beds were super comfortable. Everything was clean. Plenty of towels and pillows. The pool area was beautiful. Anytime we contacted property manager about reservation they quickly responded to every question we had! I would definitely stay again and recommend it to everyone! Our kids loved the game room and pool!

Rachel Buckham
Rachel Buckham
11th May 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your review. We would love to welcome you back to Aquilo House again.

This is a beautiful home. Fully accommodating, very well maintained

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have stayed in several properties with O4V but this one by far is one of the best. The home is beautifully decorated, it’s truly accommodating for a large family with plenty of linens and towels and all the small appliances and dinnerware you need. My family and I truly enjoyed our stay and will definitely keep this home on our list for future travels. Thank you for making it feel like home away from home.

Brunelle Woods
Brunelle Woods
6th May 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Amazing Property!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This home is beautiful! Very clean, modern kitchen that was fully equipped with everything we needed. Perfect size with a beautiful pool. The host was prompt and curteous and there was nothing missing from the property! The location was great, close to disney and other shops and restaurants, including Champions Gate! We will definitely be back!

Mario Benavente
Mario Benavente
4th May 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Close to all major attractions (Disney)

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed at this property end of April for a week. The house accurately reflected the description online with Orlando Villas. It was clean. There was enough to do with our two boys around the area. Only couple minutes to grocery stores and plenty of restaurants. The pool was well maintained. Only issue I would say is there was not enough dishware for children, no plastic dishes/cups for kids to use. A lot of glass was available and I didn't want mine to break anything. Also having a stash of coffee or coffee filters would have been nice so we didn't have to buy everything and then throw in trash since we were not there long enough. A heads up about obtaining an access card to enter the grounds would have been nice too. We waited in a car line for over an hour just to get into the property our first day there.

Lindsay Hardman
Lindsay Hardman
4th May 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Pretty consistent with other rentals

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I've stayed in about 10 various VRBOs and probably 1/2 in Orlando. This one is about the same. There's always a few odd things (ie: hallway light bulb was out, patio door wouldn't close entirely once outside -- left a small gap) but my biggest issue was the beds. They're terrible! It's a very small upgrade from sleeping on the floor. I'm sure hard beds last longer and are cheaper, but they're very uncomfortable for me. Also, the neighbors are all VERY close. In the whole community the houses are close, but this one shares the backyard with about 6 others so you pick up on a lot of extra noise. Those 2 reasons would be enough for me not to select this property next time. However, the house itself was good. The A/C worked, pool was great, and the space (which is really why you're usually renting a house) was awesome. There was also a small issue with check-in, but we worked it out.

Keith Vogt
Keith Vogt
16th April 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.