Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

1419 wexford was a very nice property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was nice but the little black ants in the kitchen ruined some of our food. The tv upstairs in the den area was broken and no one dressed it. But all in all everything was nice and booking this rental was Easy with excellent customer service.

Bianca Lowe
Bianca Lowe
9th September 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Curry family vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa was beautiful and management was every helpful the only thing is that I'm used to having my central air set at 65 at home and the Villa's air couldn't be adjusted below 74 whitch is a little warm for my preference but my family and i had a wonderful stay i would definitely recommend it and we will be returning .

Germaine Curry
Germaine Curry
24th August 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The home was nice and lovely!!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Me and my family enjoyed our stay.the home was beautiful nice.home away from home.i will tell more families and freinds.to book with Emerald Island. Thanks for a great stay. Mrs.Mcalister

KAREN McAlister
KAREN McAlister
29th July 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Clean, spacious - Beautiful

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Home was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend this property to friends who do not mind neighbors who like to have fun after 10pm. We enjoyed surrounding neighbors, but some people might not like the continued party life after 1am. The layout and amenities, and pictures of the house are 100% accurate. Above our expectations. Very expressed with the everything that was provided from dishes to scales in the bathrooms. My only issue was the parking and driving in and out of the neighborhood. Our house was located in the back, which we loved. But leaving and coming back was an issue. Parking on the front streets is tight and cramped. Cars are lined up on both sides, it is a maze trying to get through.

Robert Leonard
Robert Leonard
7th July 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Relaxing

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

It was a nice and clean home

Tekita Andrews
Tekita Andrews
7th July 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent away home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This home is beautiful and clean. I have stayed at other homes but this home is fully stocked - did not need to run out for anything but food. They even supplied coffe, tea and creamer etc. The home is aa short walk to the beautiful pool, teen fun room and walking path - so nice. We will definitely stay here again!

donald b
donald b
22nd June 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Great!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our time here was absolutely wonderful. The Villa was clean and accommodated my family very well with lot’s of options to keep everyone busy and happy!

Tommie Chavis
Tommie Chavis
22nd June 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

This vacation reminded me that I am a queen and I can have whatever God wants me to have

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Excellent awesome breathtaking relaxing. Closets very large much room in it for prayer!🤩 It was even more awesome to know that we did not have to go to the water park because there is a large pool in the back.the first week the water park that was not open but eventually it open the park with the water slides jacuzzi and lazy river. The customer service for Orlando booking was excellent as well thank you all so much and God bless you all.

Minister L and or Andre Davy
Minister L and or Andre Davy
20th June 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we are delighted you loved the house and you had a great vacation. Kind Regards John.

Great stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great stay in this home on Emerald Island Resort. It was so good to leave the madness of the parks behind and return to the villa on Emerald Island. Very well appointed villa, great pool, jacuzzi and plenty of space to relax. Perfect place to start and end the day. Thanks for the loan of your home Carol, we had a great time.

S White
S White
24th April 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Great place for a family

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The property manager communicates quickly and is responsive to the guest's needs. The facilities are as advertised. The location is great for access to the theme parks. There is nothing quite like having a spacious home with pool after the day's activities are done. We felt safe and secure, in this gated community, and would definitely stay again.

B Walburn
B Walburn
24th April 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Place was great!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thx, place was great!

A Miceli
A Miceli
24th April 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Great home and location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Was exactly as advertised. Great location and easy interactions with property manager.

P Nicola
P Nicola
24th April 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Great home and support from management company

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We spent a week with our friends - everything went smoothly. Natalie was awesome with the few questions we had and assisted in fixing a remote & fan issue immediately. We hosted a college men’s & women’s tennis team for a meal and the kids loved the rec room, pool & space to relax. Great week & property.

Lon Olejniczak
Lon Olejniczak
11th March 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Needs updating

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Have stayed at this property many times over the years. The location is superb, could not be bettered. The management company are very good, prompt to help with any problems that may occur. There is everything you need on the doorstep, restaurants, shops, supermarkets etc with the main event for many people DISNEY a few miles down the road. There are 3 bedrooms, master with small t.v. On the wall, large one in lounge and 1 on the mezzanine, but none in the other two bedrooms, which has never bothered us before because we never used upstairs. This time we did, and it was a bit of a problem, so beware if any of your party are used to a t.v. In their bedroom. The pool and outside scenery is the best but the chair coverings etc are threadbare, they are the same ones to my knowledge that have been there for over 15 years. What let’s the home down the most is the bathrooms and kitchen, again they are the original (as are most things at the property - early 2000’s) they desperately need up-dating. As does the pool table in the garage, the nets have holes in them. The sofas and master bed and t.v., and the other two t.v’s were renewed a few years ago. But as we are not out and about as much these days these things matter to us but I am sure most people, if they are out most of the time it would be suitable. If a bit of work was done it could easily regain its 5 stars. But as it is I couldn’t possibly do that.

Marian Turner
Marian Turner
7th March 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
So sorry you felt the need to downgrade our villa this stay. It's just a shame you missed the delivery of the new seat pads for outside! We try to keep on top of all upgrades and repairs, but some guests are just too boisterous or reckless when they stay, and misuse even the basic of fittings, mainly toilets and taps. The description within O4V does state that there are no TV's in the upper bedrooms and will remain so - our preference as owners. And any major upgrades within the property i.e. kitchen and bathrooms, would seriously affect the pricing structure. But thank you for your feedback, it is truly appreciated.

Great Holiday

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our family had a great vacation at Silver Creek GM3873, house was clean and the pool was warm. The location was great not too close to all the activities but close enough that it didn't take us any time to reach our destination. We enjoyed mini golf and Disney Springs with the grandkids. We would recommend this location to anyone that is looking for a place to stay.

Karen Zimmer
Karen Zimmer
4th March 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent Villa with loads of space and immaculately clean

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Good value villa spotlessly clean well equipped good games room very spacious pool perfect for our grandchildren. We were sorry to leave after 2 weeks. This is our 3rd visit to Emerald

David Bailey-Lee
David Bailey-Lee
2nd March 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great, large, spacious house! My family and I enjoyed our stay. The hot tub and pool were not heated everyday as we paid for it to be, I had to call management several times. Other than that the house is very nice. 3 stars because of the pool heating which we paid for during our stay.

Zwena Randolph
Zwena Randolph
2nd March 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Return to Paradise

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our second stay at this fantastic Villa Dave the owner certainly knows how to keep up the standards we had on our first visit last year Yes Dave the digital combination to entry was a great addition Also the new freezer and on the whole the upkeep was excellent We arrived July 25th staying until August 22nd giving us 29 days at this superb Villa Steve the manager is on the ball The few hiccups we had immediately sorted out He is a very cheerful helpful and enjoys his work also gives time to the guests staying ensuring they are happy and content This is a fantastic Villa.The location is ideal for all parks A family of six Two adults late 70s two late 50 one 17 year old and one 11 year old The villa has games facilities which were greatly used and the pool is fabulous with the added extra of the Jacuzzi We made full use of the Villa this year owing to not wishing to be all day at theme parks We entered a spotless well maintained Villa Everyone’s needs were there I cannot say enough about our stay and anyone looking to go to Orlando , would say As a family we highly recommend you look no further than Southern Serenity Thank you Dave for the pleasure of staying in your Villa Look forward to our next stay The Stephenson family

Elizabeth Stephenson
Elizabeth Stephenson
26th February 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Great Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a great stay at this home and was in a great location, we left our kindle and the property manager was very helpful in refturning this to us, overall we had a great time!

Doug
Doug
26th February 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Waters Edge Villa 1

family holiday emerald island

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

family holiday at emerald island resort this villa was perfect for us. The photos on here do not do it justice as it was much more spacious that what we thought. The resort itself was amazing too and we made use of the community pool and tiki bar as the villa was very close. really close to Disney and all of the restaurants on the 192 Margaritaville was amazing . All in all we had a great holiday and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Charlen Wood
Charlen Wood
25th February 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Love the home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was lovely, had everything we needed and in a great community, close to shopping and the area attractions, we would book again thanks

Joyce Couch
Joyce Couch
23rd February 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Idea Vacation Home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was a great place to stay in excellent location, we did have a small issue with the pool losing water but this was sorted out very quickly, thanks for a great service

Christina B
Christina B
21st February 2020
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

beautiful townhouse

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

beautiful, great for all ages, security 24/7 and very well kept - its just beautiful if you are vacationing in orlando i thoroughly reccomend it

reina j
reina j
16th February 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Home Away From Home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Just returned from 2 weeks of bliss staying in Villa Bliss and cannot recommend this property highly enough . On a lovely corner plot with everything on hand for a comfortable and relaxing stay . Very spacious inside and added benefit of pool and heated spa outside . Location good with supermarket and Chinese / Italian and other takeaways within less than 5 minute drive and only 10 minutes to numerous restaurants and fast food outlets . Only 20 minutes to be within Disney World itself . The owners couldn't have been more helpful and friendly prior , during and after our stay and if we were to be visiting Orlando again we wouldn't hesitate to stay in this wonderful villa.

P Shepard
P Shepard
3rd February 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Lovely Villa-Very Happy!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa was in great condition and was very comfortable for our large family group & long stay. Plenty of bedrooms, towels, kitchen essentials. Even lots of dvd's for kids and adults. And a few books too. A beautiful golfing estate location. I would highly recommend this villa and I expect to use this again. It was an absolute pleasure to stay her

Damon
Damon
3rd February 2020
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
We take pride into maintaining our villa to a good standard and its wonderful to get a nice review from you. Thank you Michael & Estelle

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.