Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Had a phenomenal time. Excellent property.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

It was a second time in this property. Our kid loved it like the first time. Everything was great, clean, neat and in perfect conditions. We felt right at home. Property management was quick to respond to all questions. We certainly return to this property in our next trip.

Santiago Mejia
Santiago Mejia
13th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful Vacation home!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I loved my vacation stay at this house. Not only was it very spacious but the beds were very comfortable, the house was clean and the location was great. I would definitely recommend staying here versus a hotel. The listing description of the house was very accurate and well maintained. My family and I really enjoyed having our own pool and the resort pool as well. Staying here was by far the best decision, it is close to Disney, grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants, etc.

Analaura Guerrero
Analaura Guerrero
13th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Good for the price, lovely pool view

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We chose this property having stayed on Kissimmee many times. First impressions was tha 5he house was clean and well maintained. We did have a few issues which were put down to previous guests but were reasonably resolved. The house could possible do with a bit of updating but having said that was still adequate for our needs. We particularly liked sitting outside enjoying tyre tranquility of the lake and wildlife. The location of the villa is excellent and has easy access to the 192 and the I4,, there are also several restaurants within a 3 minute drive or you could walk to them. Overall the house was a nice place to stay for our holiday and we would consider renting again.

Nicola Bolam
Nicola Bolam
9th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Loved the place... felt like home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great place

HETAL singh
HETAL singh
4th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Amazing Villa, ideally located near local amenities.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had the best holiday ever, and this villa was a huge part of that, good location 5 min from Wal-Mart, 15 from Disney. spotlessly clean and fully equipped for every eventuality. The Pool area was amazing with the added bonus of the view overlooking the lake.I would fully reccomend to everyone. And we will be looking to comeback in the near future

Martyn Palfrey
Martyn Palfrey
4th August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Perfect holiday villa for exploring Orlando with a large group

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

First of all, thank you so much for allowing us the use of this villa which we used for 2 weeks. We were so happy with it. It was a great base in a convenient location for exploring all the parks and a 2 minute drive from a giant Walmart for groceries. There were 8 of us (2 families) and we found that the villa was spacious enough that we all had space to relax and not be tripping over each other. The bedrooms are well laid out but some of the single beds were a little hard and one adult struggled with her back as a result. The kitchen had everything needed (apart from scissors!) And the washer & dryer were an added bonus and well used by us. The pool is a lovely size and overlooks a massive pond area. It was lovely at night listening to the wildlife and watching the Disney fireworks from the house. The house was clean and well kept. We had a couple of small issues which were resolved the following day thanks to Orlando4Villas uk office. We are hoping to return to Orlando one day and would definitely rent this villa again and have already recommended it to others.

Amanda Robinson
Amanda Robinson
3rd August 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

great property at a fantastic location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Perfect villa for a relaxing at after a day at the parks. Plenty of room and the villa was all in good order. The pool was well maintained. This is the third time we have stayed at Sunset Lakes. We love setting with the pool looking onto the lake, gives it extra appeal. The location is perfect for traveling to the parks with Disney Animal Kingdom within 10mins drive. Also with plenty of shops supermarkets and restaurants within 5 mins drive. I would recommend this villa for family holidays.

james harnetty
james harnetty
31st July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Smithvaca2019

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was beautiful! The rooms were lovely. The kids loved the pool. The game room was a hit, along with the bikes. The resort was nice. Basketball court was a good hike, but kids enjoyed. Only thing missing from the description was the arcade room. Location was very convenient and close to shops, mini golf and restaurants. Kids were really looking forward to that, but it didn’t exist. Overall a great vacation. Thanks! 😘😘

Brandi Smith
Brandi Smith
30th July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The villa had all we needed was very clean.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Just back after two week stay, we have stayed in Formosa area several times, but this is 1st visit to Emerald island a really lovely estate. The villa had all we needed very clean and a lovely pool to relax in after the parks. The kids loved the games room. Definitely recommend this villa.

Marie Ingham
Marie Ingham
30th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Nice and comfortable stay!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Hello my name is Karen Mcalister and me and my family loved the house it was beautiful everything we was looking for it don't feel like we was on vacation it felt like home I will stay here again I come to Florida ever year and i have found the home I love I am going to tell everyone about Aviana homes but this the house got me and my family don't wanna end our vacation and it was relaxing out on the pool quiet and relaxing is a 5 star!!!!

KAREN McAlister
KAREN McAlister
30th July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Hello Karen, Thank you so much for your comments - we try very hard to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay in our villa and it is a joy to receive great feedback. Our management company commented that you left the villa very clean and tidy and we thank you for respecting our property. Many thanks again, Peter

Gorgeous condo, home from home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The condo was beautifully decorated and spacious, it is very easy to get to and is located brilliantly to get to the theme parks. We had no problems at all with booking, paying or finding the condo. Everything was really easy and we would highly recommend to anyone looking for a real “home from home” Hopefully we will be able to book again next time we are able to visit.

Kendra F
Kendra F
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Absolutley amazing. Beautiful property and stunning condo. Already looking to rebook for next year.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very clean, beautiful, and very well maintained. The beds were very comfortable. Could not have asked for a better place. Very, very reasonably priced. Great location with easy access to all major roads and highways. The condo itself was very spacious, clean, and well maintained. We are already looking to re-book for next year

Lalone A
Lalone A
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Look no further. Large corner unit

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great place, priced right. Well equipped, corner unit made it bright plus more room. Super location. must go to hotel bar. Flat breads and sushi. Pictures, description are accurate. You won't be disappointed.

Joe N
Joe N
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Great location, amazing condo

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I cannot say enough nice things about this condo and our overall stay. The condo looks better in person and Reunion is very nice area. It was close to Disney (took me like 15 minutes to get to the Disney Parks) and close to Publix (grocery store). It was right off the highway. Also, my communications with the owner was very pleasant. Upon booking she promptly provided us with detailed information about the rental along with great directions to the condo. And, we were verbally told that we would be getting our deposit back the next day and it was in my bank account within the week.

Mingling C
Mingling C
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Great visit to Orlando

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We really enjoyed our stay! The condo had everything we needed, it was definitely a home away from home. The owners responded immediately to all questions and were a pleasure to rent from. We will be back again next year for Nationals and definitely hope to stay here again!

Christi D
Christi D
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Beautiful apartment and would definitely recommend

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Hassle free renting process and no issues on arrival. Apartment was actually better than described and shown on website.

Mark F
Mark F
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Great condo in a lovely gated resort

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

First time we’ve stayed at Reunion and we are delighted that we chose this excellent condo for our vacation. The condo was absolutely spotless, very well equipped and furnished to a very high standard. Even the little things made a big impression such as coffee, crackers, dishwasher tablets and washing powder. Ann, the owner was very easy to deal with from our initial enquiry through to refunding our deposit and responded quickly to emails. We are hoping to head back to Orlando next year with family and will definitely consider returning to this apartment. Would thoroughly recommend this condo if you don’t mind the short drive down the I4 from the attractions

Andrew E
Andrew E
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Beautiful, comfortable, condo

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

As we opened the door for the first time, I knew we made the right choice in a place to stay for a week. The Condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Each bedroom had it’s own bathroom. The beds were very comfortable. The place was clean and ready for us. Kitchen is very functional and had everything you need. The one restaurant we tried at the Reunion Grande was very good. The grounds around us were kept well. The condo was a 15 minute drive to Magic Kingdom and parts of Disney World. It is a half hour drive to Universal with traffic. Publix Grocery Store is very near to condo along with other small businesses. When we come back to the Orlando area we will stay here again. Perfect location!

Hillis P
Hillis P
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Excellent Apartment

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at Ann's lovely apartment and yet again it met all our expectations. The interior is clean and well kept, the bathrooms are good with showers that are powerful. Beds are probably the most comfortable - ever, with good quality sheets. Kitchen has everything you need for your stay and there are even some pool towels if you don't want to overload your luggage! The balcony is quiet (apart from the noise of the traffic on the i4 but that didn't bother us and you couldn't hear it inside) and not really overlooked by neighbouring properties and it overlooks the gardens at the rear. The complex is fab. The golf club serves very good breakfasts, lunches and dinners and there are other more 'upmarket' restaurants on site, more pricey and with dress codes, but good to celebrate a special occasion. The numerous pools around the complex are great and very quiet and the tennis court pool was perfect for our last day as there were showers there to get ready for the trip home! Distance to the parks is fine although the i4 is now almost at a standstill all day long, but there are other ways to get to the parks and avoid the motorway. Championsgate offers all the facilities you will need for your stay, the Publix has everything you would need to self cater, there is a petrol station, restaurants, bars and even a good nail salon!! We ate several times at Millers bar, the food is great and the service is excellent. It gets very busy but you can sit at the bar and wait for your number to show up. We also ate at Four Corners which is opposite Millers and again very good food. For the first time ever we also visited Celebration and again would highly recommend an afternoon/evening here! I can very much recommend this apartment for couples and families - you won't be disappointed and we will definitely be booking again when we next visit Florida!

Julie B
Julie B
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Clean, large, comfortable and quiet

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

As usual our stay was great!! We have been coming here 2 times a year for as long as I can remember. It’s the perfect place to stay for a Disney vacation. Plenty of space for the whole family and fully equipped. And a big plus for us is that the beds are soft and comfortable!! I live in Florida and work in Orlando/Kissimmee selling housekeeping products to resorts, so I have access to discounted rates (or free nights) at hundreds of places. Regardless I am happy to stay here over those options. I also recommend staying to many friends and family who also really enjoy it.

Benny S
Benny S
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Lovely condo in a peaceful area of Reunion Resort

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed two months in this lovely condo for the second year. The description and pictures accurately depict the interior and furnishings which are very comfortable. The condo is immaculate. Reunion is a gated community with beautiful swimming pools and golf courses and is very close to all attractions, grocery stores and restaurants. We appreciate how easy it is to communicate with the owner. Looking forward to a return visit next year

Gary S
Gary S
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Wonderful and relaxing

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The condo was perfect for my crew of 6 including our dog. The condo was Spacious and comfortable and was well maintained and clean. The resort amenities were wonderful. We enjoyed lunch at the club house, and relaxed at the pools, and spa. My husband was disappointed he left his golf clubs at home! The resort had easy access to the interstate and very close to Disney! Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Deborah R
Deborah R
26th July 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Crescent Lakes/BC2267

Clean and spacious and good value for money

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed at Crescent Lakes 16th June until 14th July 2019. The property was as described. The bedrooms and bathrooms were all themed and there were plenty of towels for our use - this has not always been the case in other villas that we have stayed in. The inside of the villa was very clean but the pool area was dirty and we had to clean it thoroughly before we could use it. The pool could do with some maintainance too. Having said that it was secluded which is what we wanted and we were visited by a baby eagle that lived in the woods at the end of the garden. On arrival we accidently set the alarm off and the password sent to give to security was incorrect, resulting in the sheriff paying us a visit! We had difficulties trying to contact management regarding this matter because the contact number on the Confirmation Brochure was for an old management company and it took several phone calls including one to the UK to speak to the current company. We would recommend this villa to friends and family particularly if the pool was updated.

Keith Croissant
Keith Croissant
22nd July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Fantastic townhouse

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Beautiful modern updated townhouse in great location within the the Emerald Island resort. Property is spacious fully equipped and tastefully furnished throughout. Get location close to club house.We had no issues at all during our stay and would have no hesitation in recommending property. 5 stars Stephen July 2019

ANDREW HASTINGS/stephen Mcdonagh
ANDREW HASTINGS/stephen Mcdonagh
18th July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent villa and location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Just returned after an excellent stay in Our villa supplied by Orlando4Villas. Can’t fault the company of the accommodation the correspondence with the booking team was always punctual and the information given was always precise and exact. The villa itself was exactly as shown, spotlessly clean and everything you could want from a holiday home. Thanks again will definitely be booking with Orlando4Villas again.

Andrew Mackenzie
Andrew Mackenzie
16th July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.