Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

lovely villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

only one don point which can be easily fixed , we arrived on an extremely cold week and the pool heating was needed , it would have been more efficient if a pool cover was supplied , they are usually there , bubble polythene type usually blue and cut to shape of pool, they do make a difference,one other thing the insect screen is a bit flimsy and the overall locking system of patio doors is a bit antiquated and awkward compounded by the ever present child alarm which invariably goes off. Other than that everything was just perfect. regards Andrew

ANDREW SCOTT
24th January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

added to the family vacation experience

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was a described with only a couple of issues. The bedroom bathtub did not drain well, several towels should be replaced and there was an issue with the furnace/air conditioning control in that it made a clicking noise from time-to-time. Other than the weather being too cold to use the pool we enjoyed staying in the home. We would recommend this home to others. We contacted the service number that is provided and they indicated they would have the bathtub drain and furnace control checked out and repaired if needed.

Douglas Block
24th January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Clean, conveniently located home!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great location for a Disney vacation. Comfortably fit a multi-family party. Property manager was very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

lauren momper
20th January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Good experience

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was clean. The queen bed in the second master was squeaky and uncomfortable but the others were fine. Location is close to Disney and many restaurants and grocery store. A grill would have been nice, but overall it was a good experience.

Kristine Hines
17th January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

well.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Too far from Parks. It was clean ande well-maintained. The manager did not provide good customer service. Never work the pool heated, I'm still waiting for my refund. We called many times to be fixed the AC, but never came. Yes, I will recommend the property. Disney Springs and the restaurants...

Fernando Langa
8th January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Good location and amenities

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house can accommodate 6-8 people well. The kitchen had most everything we needed. The location is reasonable for many of the activities to the East, North and West of Orlando area.

Pam Reitnauer
4th January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Ala in all it was a great stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We the Ferguson family would like to take this time out to thank you so much for making our family Christmas one to remember. When we got to our home lol lol, the place was very easy to find. The house was clean and cozy. It is within distance of any and every thing one would need. I would recommend this property to anyone who wants a home away from home. My only issue was the wifi kept dropping, but everything else was a ok. Again I say thank you and I will be spending my Christmas in the Glenbrook property again and again.

Barbara L Ferguson
4th January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Five stars

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The description of the property location was accurate. We got to Disney in 20 minutes and it had everything we needed in the area. The property was very clean and well maintained. The home was awesome and the kids really enjoyed the pool. The manager provided excellent service and when we called about the pool someone came out right away. I would highly recommend this property to family and friends. We enjoyed this home, Disney and fun spot of America. It was a wonderful vacation. One recommendation the photos of the property should be updated because the home is nicer than the pics online.

Aldeta Duncan
4th January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Perfect villa for a family vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa was very nice and clean as it was discribed and every equipment was working well. Kitchin had everything you need and the bedrooms had comfortable beds and internet had fast speed. The pool area was quite and private with warm pool. Thanks to owner and the manager who made it very warm, so we could swim and enjoy the pool from the time of our arrival until the end of our trip. Overall, it was one of our best vacation villas we ever had and will recommend it to others.

Hassan Behniay
2nd January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Vacation Saver

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

While we only had a chance to spend a couple days in this particular villa,we were extremely impressed and grateful. We have stayed in numerous villas over the years in the area including villas in Emerald Island and I have to say that this was the most up to date villa we have stayed in. Besides the pool being very small, everything else about the villa was excellent including the location. This villa had updated televisions in every room,excellent washer/dryer,nice kitchen and beautiful bedrooms. We also want to mention that the owners allowed us to check-in on the same day as we were in desperate need of a place due to finding out the morning of arrival that our villa was unavailable due to water damage. We would definitely recommend this villa. Chandler & Ilda from Connecticut

Chandler Ray
2nd January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Would not know

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Unfortunately I am not able to give a review of the villa because we found out the morning of arrival that the villa had water damage and was not available. We spent the first half of our Christmas vacation going from hotel to hotel trying to locate a villa to stay in. I will say that John O'Neil from Orlando4Villas did everything in his power to assist us and for that we thank him.It is a very busy time of the year and finding an available villa during that time is next to impossible. Management was able to locate something for us for the second half of our vacation so unfortunately I am unable to review this particular villa and would therefore have to leave a poor rating due to the experience. Chandler & Ilda from Connecticut

Chandler Ray
2nd January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

LOVED IT!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our vacation was almost ruined when 2 weeks prior we were informed that the owners of our original rental changed their mine. This is a high demand area and finding something else wasn’t going to be possible! The staff at Orlando4villas went overboard trying to find us another’s rental and they sure did!!! We did spend more than we originally budgeted but also were able to extend our stay by 2 days. Our family had been renting vacation homes for almost 35 years and nothing has ever compared! The house was beautiful and so well stocked! There was nothing.....absolutely nothing......that we were missing! It was very conveniently located near Disney, shopping and main access highways. There are two gates to access the property which we did not know. We arrived late and struggled to get in because there was no gate code provided. We attempted to call the Guard shack but there was no answer. We were able to follow someone else end and the next day discovered the other gate and received a pass. We also were several days in before we discovered the phone # to call and get heat for the pool and spa. The weather was cooler and the grandkids were eager to swim. Inside the house was a very informative booklet with most all the additional info needed. We traveled with our 4 children and their families! Beds and bathrooms for everyone and a nice quiet master downstairs for us oldies!! Overall cleanliness of the house was amazing. We will definitely put this resort on our list and use orlando4villas again. We stayed so busy at the area attractions and the weather was very cool that we were able to enjoy the community amenities so we will need to come back during a warmer season!! Highly recommend!!

Carol Ellis
2nd January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Relaxing vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Pros: Beautiful home with a lot of space. Loved the pool and spa. Cons: Ice maker did not work but there were ice trays in the freezer so i believe the owners already know it’s broken. Place needs a new broom and especially a mop. We really enjoyed our stay overall and we were really comfortable. I would stay here again.

William Stevenson
1st January 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Amazing vacation Villa!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Villa was just as described, very clean and welcoming. We were pleasantly surprised at how organized things were. There were pool toys and towels in a separate bin. We especially enjoyed the pool and games in the game room. The area was very quiet and family oriented. We spent Christmas day at Universal Studios which was only 35 mins away. Walmart, supermarkets and restaurants were 5 mins away. We had a great time and would definitely book this villa again and recommend it to friends and family. Thank you so much for allowing my family to stay!

curlene jones/Andy Quarless
31st December 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Solterra #AB2342

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Solterra clubhouse area was great. We liked the area well enough that we are considering buying a home there within the next 2 years! Home #AB2342,on the other hand, was very average. Pool/hot tub worked well, but we had several minor irritants: 1) It does not seem like the house was cleaned properly before our arrival. Floors and carpet were dirty. There was trash in the trash baskets in the house. The dryer vent was clogged with lint. 2) The grill was filthy. We had to vigorously clean it before we dared to use it. Even then, only 3 of the 4 burners worked. 3) Multiple light bulbs were burned out. 4) The front door key lock did not work properly. We had to push and push on it to get it to light up. 5) The entrance gate never worked properly. Cars were either backed up to the street to get in, or the gate was left wide open (so that anyone could get it). 6) The outside trash bin was not secure …. we had critters getting in there and chewing up the bags. 7) The kitchen was sparsely supplied. We had to go out and buy a fry pan (skillet) so that we could cook eggs, etc.

Michael Melvin
22nd December 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Really really pleased

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Absolutely delighted with the lovely villa, it was clean and well furnished. TVs in every room, washer, drier, dishwasher, hairdryers, phone, bikes - what more could you want?! Had no problems whatsoever, beautiful tiled floors throughout, games room great. Good size for a large family. 3 nice bathrooms. Location was good, especially for Disney and places to go to eat on the 192. Nice conservation view from the pool. Hot tub was lovely after a day in the parks. There are a couple of play areas near to the villa for little children, only had time to use it once but the clubhouse was fine, staff were friendly and serve food and there is a gym. Definitely recommend for one or two families with children. Would be more than happy to return and happily recommend to all. If you don't want to drive, an Uber from the Villa to Disney Springs was less than $13. Perfect!

Julie
18th December 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Hospedaje en Orlando

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

La casa está en buenas condiciones, pagamos la piscina temporada y en toda la estancia, siempre estuvo fría, la casa está bien equipada, lo malo es que al final nos cobraron unos cargos extras muy elevados!

Ignacio Monge Navarro
14th December 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Perfect home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Comfortable and clean, perfect for relaxing after a long day out! We loved that it had plenty of supplies to feel like home.....towels, linens and kitchen items. The pool and hot tub were a nice size and clean. The game room kept the teens occupied during our down time.

Barbara F
11th December 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Excelente casa y la sercania de compras y restaurantes

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Fue muy buena experiencia la casa esta bonita y con la ser Ania del comercio me gusto mucho

Jose Porras
9th December 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

5th visit and love this home!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our fifth visit and we always want to return. It feels like home from home. Love this home and never want to leave. It offers more privacy by the pool/jacuzzi than most homes on Emerald Island as this home has a long lot and therefore more space as home to the rear is on a different level. Beautifully decorated and extremely well kept and clean. Can't wait to return next year.

J Livesey
6th December 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Very smart, everything you need, great location!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We booked this property on recommendation from a friend and were very glad we did. Plenty of space for the 8 of us (two families with teenage kids). Lovely environment, and all the facilities you need from bathing in the pool outside, to playing pool in the games room. Management company could not have done more for a couple of questions we had, and the owner was lovely, staying patient with all the questions we had up front, and providing lots of really useful information. Very close to local shops, restaurants and other amenities, and best of all, such an easy drive to the Disney Parks. Next time we go, we will definitely be staying here again.

Rachel C
6th December 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Windsor Hills Review

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The resort was well Maintained, the pool was great for the family, nice park area for the kids to play in. The sidewalks were great for taking walks, and the movie theater made a great movie night for the family. The staff working by the pool were very nice and comforting. When leaving the resort, we were about to scan our pass—because it looked as if we were supposed to...but it wasn’t quite working and there was a man working at the gate getting very upset and inpatient—a little discomforting. The house itself was nice. The condo layout was good. Since the weather was beautiful, we wanted to open then windows to get some fresh air but there appeared to be an inch of mold/dirt in most/all the windows. The carpet was very dirty—difficult for my 8 month old to crawl around. The owner may want to take more pride in the property. We would definitely come back to the resort because it was great, maybe just stay at another house.

Nathalie Schuenemann
30th November 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Fantastic Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a wonderful time at this villa. Everything was exactly as advertised. Loads of space, clean and the location was fantastic. 10/15 mins to Disney World. 5 mins drive to loads of restaurants, shops etc. There is a also a new Walmart opening just about 5 mins away in dec 17. Indian Creek was a lovely neighbourhood and quiet. We felt secure. We hope to return again to Orlando and will plan to stay in this villa again.

Emma Dargan
28th November 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Very clean

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Good

ALEJANDRO CALDERON
21st November 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Brilliant Villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I great villa with a massive deck and outside area and very close to everything you need. The house was very clean and a good layout even with Netflix for the kids - would defiantly recommend this villa and we are hoping to return to it in 2019!Response

SARAH F
18th November 2017
Source:Owner Guest