Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Brilliant

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

What a villa. Every room was spotless. It’s kitted out with every thing you need and very spacious. Would gladly book and stay there again.

Lee Brennan
Lee Brennan
4th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa and would gladly welcome you again. Thanks Michelle

Great family rental

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This home was exactly what the pictures presented. It was clean and beautifully decorated. We loved the game room and community amenities. It was perfect for our holiday vacation. My only complaint would be the air. It was a little hot, especially on the second floor and we were not able to change settings. Other than than that we had a great time and we would definitely consider for future travels.

Nancy Rodriguez
Nancy Rodriguez
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay which we truly appreciate. I have taken a look at the thermostat log in the home during your stay and do not see any issues as we can see this remotely and do not have any record of you calling us. We would have been more than happy to walk you through how the thermostat works and the information is also contained in the guest tablet in the home. We are pleased you loved the home and hope to see you again in the future.

Family time at Disney

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We booked with Orlando4villas for a Christmas family vacation to Disney. We wanted/needed something bigger than a hotel room and did not want to pay the price for staying on site at a Disney Resort plus in order to survive visiting 3 parks with kids ages 5 -12 we knew we would need a break in between park days. A townhouse rental with enough bedrooms and amenities to please our family of 5 was just right. Our townhome was exactly as I expected it would be from the pictures online. It was clean and had everything we were looking for. If you must know any negatives about our experience it would be so minor I would never even mention but just to give you an idea of how minor, here it goes; parking was tricky, we have a large truck and the people parking on the street made it very difficult to get into our reserved space, the main TV had a fuzzy picture but not a big deal for us b/c we don't watch much anyway, and we could have used more trash bags. Seriously, those minor things are nothing...we had a great experience and would rent from Orlando4villas again and even stay in the same complex. 2 thumbs up!

Dawn Pitman
Dawn Pitman
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

It was perfect

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you for such a great experience!! My family loved it.

Toni Cooper
Toni Cooper
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

No spare toilet paper?

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Pros:House was in good shape. Everything worked well. Location was great. Kids loved the pool. Cons: only one roll of toilet paper, no laundry detergent or dishwasher soap. Supplies were a bare minimum and we had to make a trip to the store to get toilet paper.

Darran Hamm
Darran Hamm
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thanks for your kind comments, as per our email all vacation homes are self catering and only provide the basic essentials as a starter, each bathroom has toilet rolls, laundry detergent is never provided in any home

Great place to stay.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house had the space we needed, the only thing to add is hangers in the closets.

Melinda Rohrich
Melinda Rohrich
1st January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Would stay here again

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We loved this house. This house was exactly as it was in the photos. Great size, it was clean and the pool was huge. The kids loved the pool and the games room. This is a slightly older property than what we normally stay in but it was much bigger. It is located just down from the old town meaning shops, restaurants and even Walmart are a short drive away. They had great cable and even Netflix which the kids were pleased at. Orlando4villas has also been great, I had a slight issue with my payment but once I got through they were able to sort everything quickly. I was also able to contact them with a query during our stay. Thanks for letting us stay over Christmas. I will definitely be back.

Christine Skelton
Christine Skelton
31st December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was great wish I had ordered the heated pool loved the security. Such a grand experience

Yolanda Bailey
Yolanda Bailey
28th December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Disney vacation 2018

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you for allowing my family to utilize your home. Other than the carpet needing cleaning and maybe a few updates here and there, we thoroughly loved your accommodations. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Actually I already have. Thanks again.

Kathleen Montag
Kathleen Montag
17th December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Many thanks for taking the trouble to leave a review. We are planning to visit in April with a view to replacing some of the carpets. Your comments are much appreciated Thanks Graham

Really great

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was as planned, the place very clean and perfect for all of us, the entertainment was excellent and very fun for the kids

ROBERT CAMPOS
ROBERT CAMPOS
2nd December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your villa stay. If you are in the area again, we hope you consider booking with us. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. Many Thanks again.

The home was amazing, felt right at home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Great home

LaShonda Gooddine
LaShonda Gooddine
29th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were pleased with the villa. We hope you will come back soon.

Great property.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very nice property. Close to all attractions. Quiet gated community and the house was very nice, clean and comfortable. Plenty of room and the pool was nice. Will definitely stay here again.

Benita Hughes
Benita Hughes
27th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Many thanks for taking the trouble to review our villa. Thrilled that you found everything to your liking and look forward to your next visit when in the Florida area. Kind regards Toni and David

The property was nice.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our stay. We will be returning sometime next year.

Juanita C Verreen
Juanita C Verreen
27th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice and well set out

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Description was good clean tidy and the pool was already warm as we arrived private with good views 13 of us would definitely come back to here as it's next to the 192 which has everything you need disney food shops old town and much more this is our 7th visit to florida and would recommend this area

lee farthing
lee farthing
24th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your kind review it is much appreciated

Great property really clean

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Just returned from 2 weeks in the property. It’s was brilliant really Clean really well presented. Great touches like lights on timers so when we arrived the house looked cosy. Great extras like Keith machine, lovely towels and comfy beds/ Will be looking stay here again in future

Maureen Mathers
Maureen Mathers
19th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Maureen - thank you for your prompt & kind review. So glad it was an enjoyable stay for you. We make comfort & luxury a priority for our guests and are pleased you and your family had a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you return soon.

Fabulous property. Really local to everything

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa was beautiful. Lovely big lanai and pool. Disney only minutes away. Local shops and restaurants nearby. The location is gated and very nice. The local bar on site is good with a great pool for kiddies. We would definitely stay there again. No issues whilst there, except WiFi due to a storm. This was sorted out by the management company promptly. Great size for large parties. There was 14 of us including a baby. Fabulous sized rooms and bathrooms. Real luxury!

Breda Goulding
Breda Goulding
17th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

All was well during our stay at this home. We did not have any problems. The pool was clean and in working order. I would say the pool heat was rather low and had it been a little higher it would have provided a perfect experience. We had to call to rent a grill, which was ok though some other places I have stayed have facilitated this need in one form or the other. The house itself was adequate and provisioned decently. All in all, I had no major complaints.

Jamila Jones-Fleet
Jamila Jones-Fleet
16th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Emerald Island Holiday Home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This certainly felt like home from the moment we stepped in. We love Emerald Island anyway, love the additional features of a community with the privacy of your own home and pool. The adult beds were super comfy (cannot comment on the kid/twin ones as we didn’t use them). We had everything we needed and didn’t want to leave. I reported an issue with the pool screen and it was sorted out within a day or so, can’t complain about that for service. A very thoughtful essential items pack was left. It’s exactly what you need before you can make a run to the shops. Everything you need is so close by. Shops, gas stations, Disney! Already planning our next holiday.

Nicola Chapman
Nicola Chapman
11th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Hi. Thanks so much for the review. It’s always good to hear that guests have enjoyed themselves whilst on holiday. Lots of happy memories made. Thanks again Pam

Southern Dunes/EC1579

Clean and comfortable home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Had a nice stay here. The home was very clean and the master bedroom and bathroom were comfortable. Lots of space, clean pool, and nice neighborhood. Close to groceries and restaurants like Manny's Chophouse, Sonny's BBQ, and Big Tony's Pizza. The only negative is the guest beds should be replaced. They are fairly creaky. Probably fine for kids but if you're looking to sleep soundly the master bed is the place to sleep.

James White
James White
8th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything the area has to offer. It is many years since we traveled with enough bodies to use the guest beds so take on your feedback and will be looking to change next visit. The master bed is better than our one at home!! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. All best wishes, Elaine

Beautiful large house with all the amenities for a family holiday with small kids

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa was exactly as described with the photos: large, comfortable, well equipped, in a beautiful shaded street. Spotlessly clean, not just the rooms but kitchen utensils and appliances. There was great care taken for the comfort of the holiday makers, with a nice swimming pool, utilities room with snooker, 2 pedal bikes in perfect condition, board games for children etc. The swimming pool was nice and esthaetic, well heated. It was a perfect holiday for the whole family (6 adults and 3 kids). The management company has made all the effort to make it happen. The only critical remark: kitchen appliances (microwave, toaster, oven) were all in good working condition but a bit old and outdated, therefore a bit too slow. Great thanks to the owner and the management company.

Gabor Szemere
Gabor Szemere
4th November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Szemere Family - thank you for your review on your stay at our Villa. We strive to keep the home pristine and comfortable for all our guests and we are so glad your stay was comfortable. We are sorry to hear that the appliances were not up to your standards. The appliances were newly installed in July of 2016. We will have them looked at to ensure future guests do not experience the same issues you had. Thank you for your comments.

Amazing Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was our 4th visit to Orlando and have stayed on Emerald Island last year. When we arrived we were happily surprised with a welcome pack within the villas, this is something that is normally offerred at extra costs, but this was just waiting for us. The villas was so well equipped with everything you could possibly ask for or need. It was beautifully clean and the rooms were bright and airey. All the beds were comfortable and we slept lovely. I cannot recommend this property enough. If we are returning to Orlando next year, we would definatly be booking here again.

BETHANY BURNS
BETHANY BURNS
3rd November 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great villa for the price.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This is the fourth villa we have rented in Orlando in the last four years. Out of the 4 it is the smallest and most tired looking villa we have stayed in. This is obviously reflected in the price which is why I gave 4 stars. On arrival we were shocked to see the front views rather than just the lake as shown in the pictures online, there is a building site straight in front and to the right. In time no doubt these will be nice occupied homes but at present they are an eyesore. Noise from the building site is minimal and didn’t disturb our peace. The rear of the villa is nice and private and backs up to woodlands. On entering the villa I was disappointed to find the alarm system didn’t work (according to Maintainance. It hasn’t for a year) this was quite concerning with the secluded location and it did give a feeling of insecurity. Also the pool or the jacuzzi were not heated and so couldn’t be used at this time of year. This was rectified by Chris the Maintenance man the following evening, but we had already lost 2 of our 7 evenings using these as they didn’t reach temperature until the following day. The heating is quite erratic and goes up and down constantly. The inside of the villa is quite tired and dated, but clean and perfectly useable. So before you think I’m a serial complainer, the good points! The air con is one of the best I’ve experienced. The beds were very comfortable. The ice machine once I’d worked it out was brilliant and the fridge kept everything cool too. A nice large LCD TV in the lounge and once again very comfy sofas to relax on.. The rear of the property only has one neighbor and they are a lot further away than used to with a villa. The pool and deck are visible from the road the other side but you never see more than a dozen cars in a day going past and 2 or 3 dog walkers. The rear is woodlands with squirrels playing in the trees, we also spotted an opossum which was lovely to see and also a regular visit by Sandhill cranes. Response from Orlando4Villas was second to none and John was very quick and helpful with his emails, definitely 5 star service from these guys. So all in all, it’s not the Ritz, but for the price we paid it was a good villa, we’ve paid more than double this price on all 3 previous occasions, with a little bit of modernisation in the kitchen and bathrooms this would be a superb 5 star property. Rob, Leicester. England.

Robin Manchester
Robin Manchester
30th October 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent, very clean, well maintained

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

25 to 30 minutes drive to Disney.

Andre Cote
Andre Cote
29th October 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Many thanks for your feedback. We will be going out to the property ourselves for the first time next week and so will look to review all of our info details. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Blunt family , Oct 2018

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Villa spacious , clean , good location The only thing not happy with , as a party we all agreed , The beds could have been better , basic beds supplied , Have used yourselves many times these were the worst ever slept in Also maybe tv,s supplied for children’s room , Otherwise all good

0
0
27th October 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Lovely home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had 2 weeks in unusually hot weather and were so glad to have a lovely home to return to every day!

Meryl Williams
Meryl Williams
26th October 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Delighted you enjoyed staying in my family home. Thank you for the positive review as we do keep it in top spec and it’s great knowing other families enjoy their stay as much as we do. Hope we can tempt you to stay again.

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.