Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Excellent with some suggestions for improvement

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our family of 4 just left after spending 9 wonderful days at this beautiful home. It was exceptionally well maintained and we were impressed with the cleanliness and the customer service. Our family really enjoyed the pool area- especially the nice lounge chairs that were available. The location was even better than we expected- restaurants, theme parks and shops were conveniently located less than a 10 minute drive. We have stayed in other homes before on the golf coast and based on that experience, we do have a few suggestions for improvement. The bed in the master was extremely uncomfortable. We are young and fit and after a couple of restless nights and waking up sore we purchased a nice 4 inch memory foam topper to use the rest of the week. We brought the topper back with us when we departed, but either investing in a high quality memory foam mattress topper or new mattress altogether would be a must for us to return. The home advertises a spa and pool; however, heating the spa and pool comes at an additional cost of $35 per day. As a customer, I would rather be aware of the cost at the onset and plan for the expense. It was well worth it, and once we added the service we were very pleased with the temperature of the pool and spa. The jets in the spa did not work the last two days and we did reach out to customer service and did not get a reply. It would be nice if ammenities such as travel/hotel sized shampoo could be available- even just for one night. We arrived very late and it would have been nice to have those items available for our first morning before we headed out to stores to get the groceries and essentials. As well, leaving a few pods for the dish washer and laundry macheine would be great. Those were extras that we weren’t planning on purchasing as other homes have had them available. There was only 2 rolls of toilet paper in the whole house- the home does sleep 8 and we were a family of 4. Running out of essentials such as toilet paper is inconvenient as it means another trip to the store. Overall the cleanliness, price, location, and quality of the pool and spa would have us return to the home in the future.

Ashley Dobbin
Ashley Dobbin
9th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We welcome any feedback and where possible will act upon it. To this end: - the master bedroom mattress will be replaced asap as we would hope everyone gets a great nights sleep. - pool / spa heat is always an additional cost. O4V should have that noted on their website but I will double check to ensure there is no misunderstanding - I have requested the spa jets be attended to straight away but would imagine that is already sorted - I will check with management regarding a small quantity of basic toiletries going forward - Guest welcome packs are always available and can be tailored to any guest requirements Thanks again for taking the time to leave feedback as we are keen to ensure the property remains perfect for all guests. All beds and mattresses have been swapped out on guest departure with pillow top luxury mattresses and bed sets. Optional pool and spa heating is listed in the villa rental advert and is always a chargeable option for any guest Some bathroom amenities are left for guest arrival. Full welcome packs are available to order from management prior to arrival

Great Holiday for 2019 at Emerald Island

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was our first house that we have stayed at Emerald Island, The resort was beautiful and well kept. The house was clean and very nice, lots of room and the pool was heated which was great. Our family had a great time at this location I would recommend to anyone to rent this. What you see in the pictures is what you get. It is closed to everything restaurants ( 3 minutes to the Outback) but also not right in the middle of the city

Karen Zimmer
Karen Zimmer
4th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Privacy in the heart of Disney

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed for the last half of Februaury and could'nt be happier with our accommodations. Not only was the home clean, spacious and private. It was located right in the heart if Disney country. We hit all the parks at Universal and Disney our first week and hung around poolside the second one. Highly recommend staying at this affordable abode. Zipline course around the corner next to 7Eleven and Just down the street from Walmart too.

Dan Dumond
Dan Dumond
25th February 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

A very comfortable villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa met all our expectations and had everything we could possibly want. It is in an excellent location, a short drive up to the main road with a wide range of restaurants, 10 minutes from Walmart and Disney theme parks. The approach to the Emerald Island Resort is very attractive. The villa was comfortable and well furnished. Having a private pool was a bonus, especially with a range of childrens toys provided, as well as a high chair and cot. The owner was very helpful and responded promptly to all our queries.

Catherine F
Catherine F
20th February 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Very clean and very comfortable

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very clean, comfy beds and sofas, loads of space, loved the pool, pool table and air hockey was a fun bonus. Loved being able to relax here after a fun day at the parks - in fact some days our kids wanted to chill here rather than go out! A real treat to stay here.

Jenny H
Jenny H
20th February 2019
Source:Owner Guest

The villa was perfect

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This Disney trip was a present to our Daughter, Son in law and 2 Grand children, so we were a party of 6. The villa was perfect, good size bedrooms, large living area and the grand children loved the pool, which was great to chill out in, after all the Disney walking!!! The villa has everything you need, we would book this again if we return as a family. That's why we have give it 5*s.

Michael C
Michael C
20th February 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Great villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

From the beginning to end, this was a great experience. Carol was very responsive to questions. The villa was exactly what we were looking for and needed. The pool and jacuzzi felt great and it was nice having some inflatables to play with. Everything was clean and nicely stocked. Would definitely stay again.

Sam G
Sam G
20th February 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Vacation with family

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our family had a wonderful time, they lived in the pool, wish the hot tub would a been hotter, it was the same as the pool water, owner was very helpful with anything we needed and had questions about. The home was plenty big enough for 10 of us. The home was very clean , with minor things that needed repair. My only suggestion would be to put a shade above the window above the TV in living room , the sun beams in , hard to see the TV and gets very warm in the room. Overall a very nice place to stay. Feb/2019

Sherry Kirk
Sherry Kirk
20th February 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful Time

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family and I had a wonderful time here! Very clean and everything we needed!! Diffently will be coming back here again. The only thing I would suggest is getting our pool heated next time, it was pretty cold for the little ones to enjoy it. All the staff that works here was very friendly and quiet neighborhood to enjoy! Our house was very clean no complaints at all.

Linda Benavides
Linda Benavides
11th February 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you so much for your very kind words. We are so pleased you have enjoyed staying in our home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Debs & Terry.

BRan New and clean- nice ammenities..

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

the place is stunning and very clean and new- we loved it. the only thing we didn't like is that the outdoor fireplace wasn't turned on and our executives that we brought were not happy that they say no to the request. Also the stove in that massive kitchen is to small to cook with for large parties. other than that, we enjoyed our stay. oh and perhaps invest in a $400 ping pong table to play with outside, we had to buy one.

Scott Forrestall/Enzo Bordone
Scott Forrestall/Enzo Bordone
29th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great vacation home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We found everything what we were looking for. Clean and comfortable home. Near a supermarket. If there was a problem, customer service was reachable. We can really recommend this beautiful vacation home

PRISKA WALTHER
PRISKA WALTHER
27th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Home was very clean inside and amenities were very upscale

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Mosquitos were an issue but home was very nice I have been going to Orlando for vac in January for 9 years now and this was the first time that I rented a home with a heated pool and it was actually HEATED. Some of you know exactly what I mean. No tricks...real deal and you get what you pay for. Grills, baby cribs everything you need included in your price. I think Ill be back😁😁

Benita Jenkins
Benita Jenkins
27th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful villa in perfect location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have been to Florida many times and stayed at lots of different locations and I must say this location actually was close to Disney and all the other attractions you need to visit. The local Walmart shopping centre is less than 5 minutes by car. Old town is less than 10 minutes and you can get to all the designer outlets easily. The management team were excellent as we did have a couple of issues which they saw to immediately and the facilities in the clubhouse make your holiday extra special. We always find ihop good value for eating out if you have a family; our family of 5 adults ate a good meal for 75 dollars and if you want to pay more and get better quality we ate at the red lobster for 135 also longhorns around the same but the food is beautiful and worth paying the extra if you can afford it. The villa itself was beautiful very spacious and the bed in master room was huge and comfortable. We paid for pool heat and the pool and spa were lovely. Just a little moan which hopefully won’t put you off that the sofa in the tv area isn’t the best you can’t get comfortable as it sinks down also towels aren’t the best either and too many plastic glasses and not enough glass ones as we were all adults we prefer to drink out of glasses. Cooker rings weren’t all working and knob missing. Having said all that it is a lovely villa and worth staying at and I’m sure we will be staying there again as we go to Florida most years.

Mark Heath
Mark Heath
18th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great villa,great location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Had a great time at the villa.Pool was fantastic and the view at the back, of the water and conservation ,was tranquil and pleasant. The games tables could do with a bit of tlc.The villa was large,spacious and extremely comfortable and the location is excellent for disney.We got loads of helpful advice about where to eat and what to do from Irish Mike in the clubhouse.Overall,I would happily recommend the villa to all my family and friends and wouldnt think twice about rebooking when i get a chance to return.

Paul Turnbull
Paul Turnbull
13th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Clean, spacious house in quiet neighborhood

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our recent stay. The house was just as described; very clean and spacious. It was a 40 minute drive each day to Universal so a little further then we would of liked but overall, I would recommend the house.

Kirby Crotts
Kirby Crotts
11th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thanks Kirby, for your review. Glad to hear the house worked for you and your family. We are very picky on cleanliness and comfort. Orlando traffic is a challenge, especially around the holidays. Sorry to hear it took longer than anticipated to reach your destination. We find that "timing" is the key to getting to destinations in this area. We hope to see you and your family again in the future.

Clean nice

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was clean and nice. The pool was cool even though we paid for heat. No iother issues. The location is terrific and the security appeared very good in this gated community. We would go back.

Tina Fournier
Tina Fournier
5th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you its good to hear our guests have a good time and want to return glad you enjoyed the home.

Brilliant

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

What a villa. Every room was spotless. It’s kitted out with every thing you need and very spacious. Would gladly book and stay there again.

Lee Brennan
Lee Brennan
4th January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa and would gladly welcome you again. Thanks Michelle

Great family rental

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This home was exactly what the pictures presented. It was clean and beautifully decorated. We loved the game room and community amenities. It was perfect for our holiday vacation. My only complaint would be the air. It was a little hot, especially on the second floor and we were not able to change settings. Other than than that we had a great time and we would definitely consider for future travels.

Nancy Rodriguez
Nancy Rodriguez
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay which we truly appreciate. I have taken a look at the thermostat log in the home during your stay and do not see any issues as we can see this remotely and do not have any record of you calling us. We would have been more than happy to walk you through how the thermostat works and the information is also contained in the guest tablet in the home. We are pleased you loved the home and hope to see you again in the future.

Paradise Palms Resort/BG2902

Family time at Disney

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We booked with Orlando4villas for a Christmas family vacation to Disney. We wanted/needed something bigger than a hotel room and did not want to pay the price for staying on site at a Disney Resort plus in order to survive visiting 3 parks with kids ages 5 -12 we knew we would need a break in between park days. A townhouse rental with enough bedrooms and amenities to please our family of 5 was just right. Our townhome was exactly as I expected it would be from the pictures online. It was clean and had everything we were looking for. If you must know any negatives about our experience it would be so minor I would never even mention but just to give you an idea of how minor, here it goes; parking was tricky, we have a large truck and the people parking on the street made it very difficult to get into our reserved space, the main TV had a fuzzy picture but not a big deal for us b/c we don't watch much anyway, and we could have used more trash bags. Seriously, those minor things are nothing...we had a great experience and would rent from Orlando4villas again and even stay in the same complex. 2 thumbs up!

Dawn Pitman
Dawn Pitman
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

It was perfect

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you for such a great experience!! My family loved it.

Toni Cooper
Toni Cooper
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Glenbrook Resort /CE2108

No spare toilet paper?

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Pros:House was in good shape. Everything worked well. Location was great. Kids loved the pool. Cons: only one roll of toilet paper, no laundry detergent or dishwasher soap. Supplies were a bare minimum and we had to make a trip to the store to get toilet paper.

Darran Hamm
Darran Hamm
3rd January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thanks for your kind comments, as per our email all vacation homes are self catering and only provide the basic essentials as a starter, each bathroom has toilet rolls, laundry detergent is never provided in any home

Great place to stay.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house had the space we needed, the only thing to add is hangers in the closets.

Melinda Rohrich
Melinda Rohrich
1st January 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Would stay here again

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We loved this house. This house was exactly as it was in the photos. Great size, it was clean and the pool was huge. The kids loved the pool and the games room. This is a slightly older property than what we normally stay in but it was much bigger. It is located just down from the old town meaning shops, restaurants and even Walmart are a short drive away. They had great cable and even Netflix which the kids were pleased at. Orlando4villas has also been great, I had a slight issue with my payment but once I got through they were able to sort everything quickly. I was also able to contact them with a query during our stay. Thanks for letting us stay over Christmas. I will definitely be back.

Christine Skelton
Christine Skelton
31st December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was great wish I had ordered the heated pool loved the security. Such a grand experience

Yolanda Bailey
Yolanda Bailey
28th December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Disney vacation 2018

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you for allowing my family to utilize your home. Other than the carpet needing cleaning and maybe a few updates here and there, we thoroughly loved your accommodations. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Actually I already have. Thanks again.

Kathleen Montag
Kathleen Montag
17th December 2018
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Many thanks for taking the trouble to leave a review. We are planning to visit in April with a view to replacing some of the carpets. Your comments are much appreciated Thanks Graham

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.