Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Very impressed

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The property was exactly as advertised. The home was fresh and clean. Lots of dishes. Comfortable, clean furniture. The pool was clean and well kept. We were very pleased.

Tita DeMattos
Tita DeMattos
9th July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thanks for the kind review and I look forward to you staying with us again!

We had a great experience at this property. It was big & spacious. Perfect for my big family. We really enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely recommend it .

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you!!

Ariela pimentel
Ariela pimentel
8th July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Emerald Island is a strategic well

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Maintained resort complex near Disney

Greg Kinloch
Greg Kinloch
4th July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Oust standing

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had an awesome time and for sure will do again.

Jose Sanchez
Jose Sanchez
2nd July 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you very much for your review . Glad you had a good time . Looking forward for your next visit .

Spacious and comfortable

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My husband and I had a wonderful week at this property. It was exceptionally clean and well-presented. All on one level which was important as my husband has issues with mobility. Very quiet neighbourhood. Close to shopping.

Kim Healey
Kim Healey
26th June 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
I am glad you enjoy your stay, hoping you will return. Didier

2646 Emerald Island Lane Property - June 16-2019

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our stay. The only thing was when the tunderstorm hit, it rained in the living room window (drip drip). The home needs to be updated with better furnishing in Living Room. It was well stocked with items needed. Yes, the property was cleaned when we arrive. We received very good customer service when requested. Yes, I would recommend this property if living room window is fixed from dripping rain and the furnishing look more presentable in Living room. Everyone in my family did enjoy our sleeping beds and the pool. Thank you

Dorothy Dixon
Dorothy Dixon
25th June 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

06/25/19

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you so much - excellent stay

Lee Lamb
Lee Lamb
25th June 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The villa was well maintained clean and comfortable we did have problem with pool but it was put right straight away had a lovely time at this villa and would book it again was excellent Thank you

Carol Wood
Carol Wood
22nd May 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you Carol for your review. We're glad to hear your stay with us was comfortable. Sorry to hear you had an issue with the pool. Our property management company does an excellent job of taking care of things promptly and we're glad to hear this was the case for you. We look forward to your return visit with us.

Amazing from N.C. Disney trip

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This wasn’t my first choice they had to switch my reservations so I was kind of skeptical at first and this house didn’t have many reviews but when we arrived the place was nice just like the pics on the website .... 4 nice bed rooms 2 bathrooms 4 twin size beds 1 king and 1 queen size bedrooms... beds felt great .... great location Walmart gas station everything was in a central location... nice pool I really can’t complain about this house at all... price was another amazing thing perfect for our budget....I would give this house ten stars... we would definitely stay here again very clean... loved it

keshonda newton
keshonda newton
10th May 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for the great review - and 10 stars would be awesome! Clean, comfortable and good value in a great location...... an ideal base for all the attractions of the area. We've just added new flooring in the bedrooms, all new bedding and some new mattresses too. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back.

Great Property!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We just completed a 7 day stay at this property and had a great time. We had a large group and the house accommodated all of us nicely. Everything went very smooth in regards to getting this property booked and getting everything we needed to access the property. I would highly recommend this property and we will be booking again for our next trip to Florida.

Pam Jensen
Pam Jensen
6th May 2019
Source:Owner Guest

Fabulous villa the best in Emerald Island!!! You will not be disappointed!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Amazing villa so clean and beautiful very modern we have stayed in loads of villas in Emerald Island and this is by far the best! The beds were so amazing and comfortable, and everything was spot on. Would highly recommend staying at this villa over any other villa in the area! Can’t wait to go back in the very near future.

Robyn Morrison
Robyn Morrison
4th May 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Robyn, thank you very much for the glowing review of our villa. We have very high standards and we, and our team work at keeping the home clean & comfortable, while maintaining our standards of luxury and excellence. So glad you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to your return visit soon. Jeff & Brenda

Amazing

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was way better than what we expected, a beautiful and súper clean house, near by the theme parks and restaurants. Located in a excelent comunity, it was an amazing time we had.

Wilfredo Alicea Rivera
Wilfredo Alicea Rivera
2nd May 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thanks so much for your review, we are really please you and your family enjoyed our home, hope to see you again soon

Great stay!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We thought the house was very comfortable. The updates look good. I would recommend this house to others.

Jason Appleson
Jason Appleson
1st May 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are very pleased that we have met your expectations...

Review of villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Amazing villa! Really good position for all parks and restaurants. well equipped villa for all ages of children. management company really helpful for the occasion had to ring them. Would highly recommend it and definitely would use it again if ever go back to Florida ! Thanks for letting it to us

Deborah Rainey
Deborah Rainey
28th April 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very nice initial impression

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Stress free stay at this villa. The property manager was very attentive and accomodating, adjusting the pool temperature (it was set too high when we arrived) and also allowing us to check out a little later than normal. Level of cleanliness could have been a little better, especially in the kitchen as the top of the fridge hadn't been cleaned in ages.

Rodrigo Andrade
Rodrigo Andrade
28th April 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Pink Villa and that our wonderful Property Manager was so helpful. The level of cleanliness is concerning to us and I have asked that this be investigated. We look forward to hosting you, your family and friends in the future Tom McCauley - Sandy Ridge Villas

Everything were ok.....

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We were in this house with my family and were very comfortable and clean, we enjoy our holiday in this house!! Everything were ok like we expect. If you want to improve something you could change the mattress of the principal bedroom.

Gustavo Amoza
Gustavo Amoza
3rd April 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very nice vacation home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very clean, very comfortable, we were right at home. Management was great handling requests.

Joseph Farina
Joseph Farina
27th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you so much. I am so glad you found in our home, your home. Come back soon :-)

Enjoyed

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed every moment of it. The house was clean very well kept up and together

Tekita Andrews
Tekita Andrews
26th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excellent great home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

House was excellent, beds very comfortable. having pool towels was great too! everyone so nice at club house and club pool.

Joann Somerville
Joann Somerville
26th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice and secluded property!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was very clean and had everything we needed. The outside is perfect, very secluded and a large pool. The game room could use some TLC, overall a very nice place.

Shelly Cox
Shelly Cox
22nd March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very nice!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our stay at Southern Dunes. The house was very nice and clean and the pool was wonderful. The golf course is awesome, enjoyed playing it two times while we were there. Will definitely go back to this area.

Charles Webster
Charles Webster
18th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

It was everything we were told it would be, lovely. No complaints ! Just need address sooner for boarder crossing.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The home was great, no problems. Everything was as good as they described. The one thing that should change for the guests to have the address of the house three days in advance so that when cossing boarders we have an address to give.

Gary McBride
Gary McBride
16th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Excelentes vacaciones!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Excelente experiencia!!! Muy buena ubicacion del barrio. Recibimos la casa en perfectas condiciones. Lo unico que criticaria de la casa es que no tiene mucha luz en los cuartos.

Maria Abello
Maria Abello
15th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Tuscan Hills /AB1175

Rental House was exactly as shown online

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

House was clean and exactly as described on website. I called customer care as bathtub was not draining and they sent someone to fix it promptly. As recycle guidelines vary from country and states, they should have more details on what can be recycled as we did not know. Property was great and we would return in future.

Krista Antworth
Krista Antworth
11th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for the feedback, will look into provide more clear instructions on the recycle and trash.

Excellent with some suggestions for improvement

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our family of 4 just left after spending 9 wonderful days at this beautiful home. It was exceptionally well maintained and we were impressed with the cleanliness and the customer service. Our family really enjoyed the pool area- especially the nice lounge chairs that were available. The location was even better than we expected- restaurants, theme parks and shops were conveniently located less than a 10 minute drive. We have stayed in other homes before on the golf coast and based on that experience, we do have a few suggestions for improvement. The bed in the master was extremely uncomfortable. We are young and fit and after a couple of restless nights and waking up sore we purchased a nice 4 inch memory foam topper to use the rest of the week. We brought the topper back with us when we departed, but either investing in a high quality memory foam mattress topper or new mattress altogether would be a must for us to return. The home advertises a spa and pool; however, heating the spa and pool comes at an additional cost of $35 per day. As a customer, I would rather be aware of the cost at the onset and plan for the expense. It was well worth it, and once we added the service we were very pleased with the temperature of the pool and spa. The jets in the spa did not work the last two days and we did reach out to customer service and did not get a reply. It would be nice if ammenities such as travel/hotel sized shampoo could be available- even just for one night. We arrived very late and it would have been nice to have those items available for our first morning before we headed out to stores to get the groceries and essentials. As well, leaving a few pods for the dish washer and laundry macheine would be great. Those were extras that we weren’t planning on purchasing as other homes have had them available. There was only 2 rolls of toilet paper in the whole house- the home does sleep 8 and we were a family of 4. Running out of essentials such as toilet paper is inconvenient as it means another trip to the store. Overall the cleanliness, price, location, and quality of the pool and spa would have us return to the home in the future.

Ashley Dobbin
Ashley Dobbin
9th March 2019
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We welcome any feedback and where possible will act upon it. To this end: - the master bedroom mattress will be replaced asap as we would hope everyone gets a great nights sleep. - pool / spa heat is always an additional cost. O4V should have that noted on their website but I will double check to ensure there is no misunderstanding - I have requested the spa jets be attended to straight away but would imagine that is already sorted - I will check with management regarding a small quantity of basic toiletries going forward - Guest welcome packs are always available and can be tailored to any guest requirements Thanks again for taking the time to leave feedback as we are keen to ensure the property remains perfect for all guests. All beds and mattresses have been swapped out on guest departure with pillow top luxury mattresses and bed sets. Optional pool and spa heating is listed in the villa rental advert and is always a chargeable option for any guest Some bathroom amenities are left for guest arrival. Full welcome packs are available to order from management prior to arrival

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.